
jessicingsugar

26 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs

In her own words

Name: Jess Sign: Leo Height: 5"3 Location: Florida Sport: Figure Skating, Gymnastics I enjoy traveling often I'm very nice, sweet, outgoing, down to earth, sincere, emotional, caring, funny, silly at times, sensitive (I take everything very seriously) girl who knows how to have a good time. I am a really creative person, I'm really nice and sweet. If you see me, you can totally come up to me, I'll totally say hi. I'm really funny, I try to make people laugh, I love to make people laugh. It's like, such a cool thing in the world is to have people smile and laugh at me I tell it like it is. I'm not shy. I'm not perfect.Sorry. I have 2 piercing one on each ear. Favorite colors is pink, black, purple Looking for someone with a car and job. People describe me as a soft cuddle-bug, who loves to play and make people laugh. Since I haven't yet met the right person, I've never married and have no children. Naturally open, honest, and straightforward, I abhor lies and secrets. You'll always know where you stand with me. Our relationship will be exclusive, committed, long-term, and based on mutual enthusiasm, passion, and respect. I am looking to meet and connect with a smart, sophisticated man to share conversation. I hope that you are smart and that we can talk about everything and laugh at most things.If you have a spirit for adventure, a commitment to staying loyal ,love being on the go, and enjoy a good time lets talk. just want one person to love me for once, not like love where you 'fall in love for 2 weeks and everything about them is "perfect"' the love where, if I do wrong they see that and guide me to the right, they accept my flaws and tell me to embrace them, they help me through the rough times and create the good times, we act like the best of friends then act like a relationship too, a relationship where I feel comfortable all the time, whether it's me in my pajamas or me having a bad hair day or no matter what situation they can still love me, someone who truly cares about me, and wants to take on the world with me not just by my side but together, someone who remembers little details, who isn't afraid to speak their mind, I miss cuddling, and making out and laying together either talking or in silence.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have 3 kids -Sandy (pomeranian) -Pixie ( pomeranian) -Riley (German Shepherd) 1 ball python ( winston casanova)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Perfect getaway: Disney duh! Anywhere that's dog friendly

Favorite things

Anything to do with animals they are my passion I don't mind hockey games.

For fun

Bowling, Ice skating, Hiking with the dogs, traveling places, Playing creative games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Job: Animal managment, handling and training
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college