Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shell_bell216

25 year old woman | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you ready for this perfect storm?!?

In her own words

So many people on here claiming to find someone and yet the irony is people still judge a book by its cover before getting to know them first. If you want to know more about me read further or just shoot me an email. But a little about me I have completed my BS in HR management graduated this September. I work lots first as an HR intern for a company in Seattle and then cocktailing but most importantly though you need to know I am also a full time mom of an amazing 4 year old boy. If that scares you then stop right here and thanks for checking me out. I love staying active but I am really good with time management so yes I go out and still have fun around my busy schedule. My relationships with my family and friends are super important. I love being outside and swimming. I enjoy motorcycling, gonna get my own soon but currently ride a friend's. Those close to me would probably say I am super outgoing, sociable, smart, hard working and very trustworthy. I love going out with friends as well as days just relaxing watching movie at the house. I believe there is someone out there for everyone but I have had my heart broken (hence the divorce status) but I am definitely looking for someone that I can connect with and enjoy life and experiences together. Yes to be honest I would like a relationship but I will not settle or jump in to something quickly or if there is no connection I wouldn't force it. (I am not that desperate) I believe you have to give people a chance so if you're willing too, shoot me an email if you're interested. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have any in particular i love traveling and going on vacations. And love trying new places out, kind of an adventurous gal. But my favorites that I have been so far would be Hawaii, Costa Rica and Wenatchee (wakeboard n jet ski!!!)

College

Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

love watching movies and tv at night and relaxing, my family and i sometimes go to the casinos we like to consider that an alternative for another date night we enjoy we dont spend much, but love the shows, walking dead and chicago fire and pd :)

For fun

love being outside get cooped up in the house so i stay busy i go out with friends, movies, shopping even hanging with the family. I am really big into sports and even weird ones like golf and pickle ball. But being with my son brings me the most joy

Last read

I do enough reading at school. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference