

47 year old man | Montville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not sure if this profile will say it...

In his own words

I'm not sure if this profile will say it properly as it may exclude the personal chemistry of first meeting someone... here goes for brief and simple. I'm an American Italian, have (very nice) blue eyes. thank God for the younger look! I am caring, down to earth, hard working, self motivated, considerate, honest (sometimes to a fault), funny, mature minded, compassionate, non pretentious, A GOOD COMMUNICATOR, don't play games, clean cut, in good athletic shape (not a gym rat), MONOGAMOUS, reliable, responsible (ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS), emotionally generous (in a caring way), outgoing (I'm a people person who can talk to anyone), smart (yes, I can spell and do numbers in my head), independent (I don't live with mom), show integrity behind what I do, My married friends call me a good catch as they seem to know what to look for in someone. I tend to have both of TRADITIONAL OLD FASHIONED VALUES and MODERN DAY VALUES when it comes to what I'm looking for in a long term relationship and family life style. I sometimes think I was born in the wrong era as it cracks me up to see so many people who get together for MATERIALISTIC and / or SUPERFICIAL reasons before being MODESTLY SELECTIVE turning some relationships into a joke... so not myself as I am seeking the DOWN TO EARTH TYPE. Did our parents have the better times when it was more about the ROMANCE, RESPECT, COURTSHIP, CHIVALRY, COMPROMISE, and COMMITMENT? WHO ELSE WANTS THE SAME? I like working out, being with good friends, having hysterically cracking up funny laughs sometimes laced with sarcasm (even if it's at my own expense), good intellectual conversations, helping others with selfless random acts of kindness (perhaps road side assistance for the elderly or someone deserving a break... a vanishing quality nowadays... remember, it's about the karma). Quiet evenings at home, being romantic, going out to dinner, listening to club plus some rock tunes, not too much into the clubs (unless I'm asked to go dancing... they used to call me "Johnny" and was a dj), animal lover (I have chickens, guinea hens, ducks, turkeys, plus 2 cats), and mountain biking. Ask me and I will gladly show you many miles of wooded trails that are fun, beautiful, and easy to bike on. I went to Westchester county in NY several times last year to ride for 36 miles on the legs were burning. I'm good at cranking away with endurance for longevity. I would like to meet either a Caucasian or Latina woman between the ages of 31 through 38 (AS I MIGHT WISH TO HAVE CHILDREN), sociable, attractive, sincere, kind, warm hearted, considerate, emotionally stable, family oriented, DRAMA FREE, NOT SHALLOW, non pretentious, somewhat humble, INNER BEAUTY COUNTS GREATLY (QUALITY OVER QUANTITY), likes animals (more than 1 type of pet), as well as having good personal standards and morals go a long way with me. I’m looking for the type who’s great to bring home to mom as I'm also "PARENT APPROVED". Meeting multilingual people is another great perk... I just might surprise you with what I can speak. Please have a good sense of humor :-P. You’re not required to be a comedian… just appreciate a good laugh. If you can’t laugh at the funny things, it will equal no click and you will sink like a boat… sorry. I believe in being balanced between both humorous and seriously mature minded as appropriately needed. Please show a little more "UMPH" in your e-mails than just a quick “HOW ARE YOU?” or "WE HAVE A LOT OF THINGS IN COMMON”. Please tell me something about yourself or what interested you into my profile. . If interested in either a quick laugh or an intellectual conversation, then reach out to say Volare which tells me that you read my profile. Enjoy your day and good luck searching. :-))))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like dogs, cats, birds, etc especially when they're friendly pets. It's funny seeing how many women who either don't like cats or are allergic to them. :X I raise free range chickens, ducks, turkeys, and guinea hens on a farm for eggs... cluck.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Portuguese restaurants, Bermuda, and mountain biking trails in NJ, PA, & NY.

Favorite things

Spring, Indian summer, 1st snow, Original Hot 97 Pulse 87 NY online club radio, History Channel on Modern Marvels, funny tv commercials, comedy shows: Everybody Loves Raymond, That 70's Show, Seinfeld, but not any "fake" or "catty" reality tv.

For fun

Mountain biking, riding my atv, throwing spontaneously nice surprises on the fly, and making others that I do and don't know to laugh when they least expect it. I spend time on my farm... care to visit?

Last read

Your profile... :D Believe me, I do more than just look at photos in the profiles... personality counts also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Free range chicken egg farmer... sorry, it's not the typical job... cluck cluck!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I call myself a non church going Catholic... I might actually catch on fire if I were to walk into a church. I'm more into how you feel about yourself plus how you treat others by simply doing good things in a kind and selfless manner.
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college to study about which came first... the chicken or the egg?