
jlwh89

25 year old man | Provo, UT, USA | Seeking men 18-27 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just doing the best I can with life.

In his own words

As far as relationships... I'm pretty new at this as I grew up LDS... I love just spending time with people, walking, talking, getting to know people, etc. There are so many different kinds of people out there, so it is super fun to just get to know people and see if you get along well or not. I love going out for dinner, going for a hike, or just about anything else where I have the chance to get to know you one-on-one. I have loved Architecture and have wanted to be an Architect ever since I was in the 5th grade and got hooked on the computer game, "The Sims." I would play it every day after school and my goal was simply to make more money to design a cooler house. After a while I discovered that I could design much cooler houses on graph paper. When I was in High School, my parents bought me AutoCAD for Christmas so I could use the professional program to fulfill my home design needs. I taught myself how to use the program using the tutorials and absolutely loved it. I am really excited to be studying Architecture now so I can earn my degree and start doing what I love for my career. In addition to being an aspiring Architect, I am also a dancer. I did ballroom dancing for 5 years during and after high school, and I absolutely love it! At college I have been able to be involved with a touring dance company. It was fun to be a part of this program because we did all kinds of dance, not just ballroom. I particularly struggled learning an Indian dance called the Bhangra because the movement was unlike anything I have ever done before. With a lot of practice I was able to figure out the movement and it ended up being my favorite dance in our show. This summer, we went on tour to New England. We had 10 performances there in 6 different states- Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut. We were also able to spend two days in New York City where we went to see Newsies on Broadway. It was an amazing trip!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Fish

I am allergic to just about anything with fur (cats, dogs, horses, llamas, sheep, goats etc. just to name a few) Sad day... Maybe some smart doctor will come up with a cure to allergies. Maybe I'm just dreaming.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with Roller Coasters, Magic Mountain in the LA area is my favorite amusement park. I love display gardens, greenhouses, the mountains, and beautiful architecture. I have been dying to go to Rome my whole life.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love to watch Glee and listen to Owl City, and Lady Gaga. I recently discovered Adam Lambert, and really like him, too. Harry Potter, the Hunger Games, and the Host are some of my favorite books. I love the Star Wars and Lord of the Rings movies

For fun

I love watching movies, going to plays, attending musical concerts, reading, gardening, designing buildings, going to museums and historical sites, travelling, and walking through nature.

Last read

The last book I finished was "A Princess of Mars", the book that the John Carter movie is based on. It was very good and super fun to read. There was a lot of action and was surprisingly fast-paced for how old it is.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I grew up LDS in Utah, but the last few years have really shaken some of my beliefs. Not entirely sure how I feel about the Church anymore, but I'm still semi-active.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am currently attending school studying Architecture. I hope to get my Master's in Architecture for sure, and maybe a PhD. We'll see what the future holds.