
bleueydgrl85

47 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Attractive,ambitious,honest, loving woman looking to find her best friend.

In her own words

My perfect match is a man who will love, respect,and accept me for me. I can be myself with this person and he finds me equally attractive in pajamas and high heels. He should like children and be able to accept my children as a part of the deal. He would enjoy doing things like antiquing maybe one day and perhaps a basketball game the next. He need not be an excellent dancer, but is willing to dance with me and just be silly. He should enjoy movies both at the theatre and at home. He should enjoy physical affection but also enjoy just cuddling occassionally. Most importantly he will be my best friend, the one person in the world I want to share my life with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer cozy coffee shops to crazy bars. I love to dance,though, and enjoy hearing a good live band. I love the ocean, and would love to go to an exotic place like Hawaii or the virgin Islands.

Favorite things

I love sushi and chinese food. I like pizza and Italian too. If I am being honest, my favorite comfort food is a bowl of Lucky Charms or Cocoa Pebbles. I love shows like the Closer! I love to snuggle and nap on a rainy day.

For fun

I am a diverse individual who loves to read everything from classic literature to modern crime novels. I love all kinds of movies: action,drama,comedy etc. I like going to the movies but like to snuggle at home the best. I love trying new things.

Last read

I just finished another crime/suspense novel. I read all different genres. I will sandwhich a lighter piece of fiction in between a dark mystery. I often have other non-fiction books I am reading as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person but don't believe organized relisgion is the only path to God. I would like a partner who believes in God and is spiritual.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have always enjoyed school. I was a English and Education major in college. Now, I am trying to decide if I want to pursue a Masters in English or try for a medical profession such as nursing.