Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

drmotown2011

30 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is precious, every minute, and more precious with you in it. So let's have some fun.

In her own words

I am a busy young professional and new to the Tampa area. I work hard, like to play harder. At work I am intelligent, driven, and sometimes even looked up to. Outside of work I am super laid back, probably in sweats 80% of the time, and reading or watching something that doesn't require too much thought. Now that I live in Tampa, there's also a good chance I'm near a pool or on a beach. I prefer pubs and hole in the wall places to clubs. My idea of a perfect night is hanging out by a fire or on a beach with a cold beer, but I'm not afraid to get a dress and heels out when the occasion presents itself. I am very easy to get along with, however I am not a push-over and have a tendency to tell it like it is. My old med school roommate used to call me optimistic to a fault - I think that particular description is probably overkill, but I do tend to think the glass is half full. I don't deal well with someone who complains a lot - I think most people have the power to make their own life as they choose. A good attitude gets you a long way! The people I work with say that I laugh a lot and pretty much do everything with a smile (Sorry - I tend to reference work a lot because, well, I work a lot). I got a bit of a traveling bug after going to the DR and Italy during med school, and plan to do much more of it in the future. I also try to make at least one trip back to Columbus, OH for a football game a year (the more the better!). I am incredibly close to my family, and would love to meet someone who values family in the same way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Charleston SC, any beach, Columbus OH (Go Bucks!!).

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Chocolate, Wine, Boats

For fun

Traveling (even a short road trip), hanging out with friends, sporting events

Last read

Lots and lots of board review material Last Novel: Perks of Being a Wallflower



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not personally into organized religion - open to other viewpoints
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference