Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cass135

25 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert quirky, clever gluten-free comment here that makes you think we are soul mates...

In her own words

I'm Cuban American with a side of Turkish and German. I'm passionate, optimistic and looking to meet someone to go on adventures. I love to write, travel, laugh uncontrollably, have mini dance parties and take pictures like it's breathing. I work as a photographer for a sales company and shoot my own artwork in my free time. I also love kids and volunteer at a creative writing center on the weekends. I have a BA in Art and appreciate creativity in all its various forms. I'm fairly certain I was a neuroscientist in a past life. I'm low-key, a closeted science-nerd; I'm fascinated by the brain, as well as biology, psychology and few other -ologies. I'm looking for someone who likes experiencing new spaces and wants to explore the world... which in my mind could range from a day trip to Santa Barbara to taking a trip to Thailand someday. I guess a curiosity for new places. Someone reliable, who can make a plan and stick to it but can also be spontaneous at times. Kind, motivated, appreciates the little things, has a zest for life and most of all someone who can share a laugh. I'm close with my family so it would be a bonus if you are close with yours as well. I love activities like hiking, going to museums, but could also kick back and watch a movie. I've learned a great partnership is a mutual exchange. It's important to be with someone who motivates you, who brings out your best qualities and makes you want to be the best possible version of yourself. It would be great to have some similar interests but more importantly I'm looking for someone who can appreciate our similarities/differences and want to learn from one another. I'm a little shy, so I know reaching out to a stranger can be intimidating; but if this sounds like what you're lookin' for, I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Abbott Kinney in Venice, Bricks & Scones, Los Feliz, hiking in Griffith park, SPAIN (yes, all of it) and any annoyingly amazing LA, gluten-free bakery.

Favorite things

Pictures, cameras, day dreaming, mini dance parties, writing, making people smile, Thai, sushi, exercise, poetry, weird faces, texture, Instagram.

For fun

Taking dance classes, taking pictures, traveling and volunteering with kids. I love activities but also like slowing it down and meeting for a nice cup of coffee.

Last read

A neuro study in Nat geo and The Story of Forgetting by Stephen Merrill Block



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother was born in Cuba. On my father's side I'm German, Polish and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral