
Vashnie23

32 year old woman | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not sure when I will find that special someone, but there is no harm in still having HOPE

In her own words

Sociable, friendly, funny, outgoing, enthusiastic, outspoken, spontaneous, and lovable. Honestly, the easiest thing is to make me smile. I love to laugh!! I have always been a humanitarian and have done multiple missions throughout my life. I also love to dance and have owned my Indian dance studios for over 15 years. I am very grateful for my family and friends. I would love to meet someone who could be honest and ready for the next step. I am ready, but definitely not desperate. I currently have a great social life, amazing family and large group of friends, but I am looking for something more. I have been through enough drama and just want things to be simple. Someone who can be open, fun, and who is willing to just enjoy life is just what I need :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

My baby's name is Kingston. He is a Min Pin, who is constantly full of energy and regularly gets spoiled by my father who takes care of him when I am away.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any beach in Antigua, enjoying a great sale at the mall, Revisiting Puket, Thailand, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, India, St. Lucia, Barbados, Honduras, Belize, Statue of Liberty and anywhere else with people that I love.

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Rude Rock Reggae (Bob Marley, Beres Hammond), Big Bang Theory, Friends, 90210, Melrose Place,Sex in the City, Thai, Pizza, Japanese, and of course DESERT especially FRO YO.....new fav. Love to have picnics on a nice fall afternoon.

For fun

I love to dance. I currently own a dance studio in Orlando, Fl teach Indian Classical dance. I love ordering in and grabbing one of my all time favorite movies with a glass of wine. I love visiting galleries and museums.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Hunger Games, Allure, Vogue,The Lucky One, Tipping Point, Awakening to a New Earth, The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Currently back in school for my 2nd Bachelors in Nursing
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Other
My father is Haitian and my mother is from Guyana. Born in Guyana, South America. Grew up in Queens, NY.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Hindu
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral