
ZenMoon333

32 year old woman | Penfield, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

I am generally a fun and outgoing person who likes to do just about anything and everything. I was born in New Orleans, Louisiana and grew up in Buffalo, New York for the better half of my childhood. I moved to Rochester by the age of 12 and graduated from Victor central school. I spent the next 10 years traveling the country and experiencing life. Throughout those memorable years I settled and lived in Vermont, North Carolina, California, Maine and New Hampshire. Northern California is a sight to see and I would love to spend some more time discovering what else it has to offer. My family lives here in Rochester and throughout the years of living elsewhere I had missed them dearly so I decided to move back home permanently. I used to be the kind of girl who would frown upon or criticize these sort of websites and believed two people should meet in a more intimate, out of the ordinary or perhaps a spontaneous encounter. Although after having my son Zen I came to the realization that I would now have less time to get out and meet new people as often as I'd like. I outgrew the bar scene and felt as if I could now take meeting someone this way more seriously, seeing as they may have similiar interests and are also intrigued in taking this route to finding the right person. I am interested in meeting someone who is also looking for a partner to spend quality time with and potentially turning that into a committed relationship. I love to be in a relationship that entails friendship first and foremost, honesty and communication are key. Im the type of girl who will do anything new and also show you things that i enjoy doing as well, love to be fun and spontaneous, sports dont scare me away i actually enjoy watching football, baseball, basetball, boxing and whatever else you can get me into, lol... I like to take care of my man and keep him happy, that includes keeping myself in shape, cooking dinners, giving back massages and emotionally supporting you however i can. Keep me happy and i will keep you happy :) I believe this life is a journey full of exciting gifts and opportunities and I am looking forward to finding someone to travel that path with and brighten the adventures we may encounter together. P.s... I would like to add that I generally like to live in a organized and well kept place.... kind've o.c.d., nothing wrong with that!! P.p.s... thank you ahead of time to my younger sister Rachel for encouraging me to finally join! :) ...Everything happens for a reason!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

California is a favorite place of mine, especially the redwoods up north! Love anywhere oceanside!! Love spending time with my family, having cookouts and dinners, im okay with some downtown spots like salingers maybe murphys law.. def bummin at home

College

Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Jam bands, concerts and festivals, comedy clubs, sushi , camping, , love hitting the gym and getting a workout in anyway i can, hanging with the fam and having drinks by the pool, jazzfest, wine tastings, checking out a new restaurant or staying in

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything!! Watching baseball games in the summer, relaxing poolside. I am a big fan of live music, so festivals and concerts are one of my favorites! I also love camping and being outdoors.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey !! Maxim and Cosmo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college