
Bribush2175

39 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a train are you the engine or caboose!!!!

In his own words

!!!!!ATTENTION!!!!! I have tats, wait no I have tattoos, No better yet, My frikkin arms are covered in ink, my entire upper back is covered in ink, Oh and yes I like my colorful self, and oh by the way, It wont wash off, sorry... Hahaha, Ok as you can tell I have sleeves, and my back is done, and I am thinking about more, plus I am a smart ass at times... Ladies, this in and of itself does not make me a satanist, or an evil doer, or a skinhead or crazy biker, no it really does not, All this means for me is that I decided I wanted to put things on my body that reminded me of certain times in my life. Just thought I would get that outta the way. I am new to the area, I just relocated here from Hawaii after a long successful career in the military, yes SUCCESSFUL, I guess that is what you would call 16 years, I had four years to go before retirement, but due to an accident (we can discuss this later) I am now considered a wounded warrior. Dont worry I have all of my parts, even extra added stuff here and there, hahaha.. Anyways, But yes I know, am I crazy for leaving Hawaii, hahaha. The reason is purely from a business stand point. I am one of the hosts for a radio show, and I also own a business and my business partner is here and well the move just seemed like a no brainer. As for fun, I enjoy the outdoors, I enjoy teaching people how to defend themselves and how to shoot firearms. I am capable of adapting to any crowd and enjoying myself in almost any situation. I am not a movie buff, but I do enjoy going to the movies. I love great restaurants, but enjoy cooking great food more. As with all men I think I am the grill master, yet I can back it up, hahaha. I can also smoke meat with the pros. I am comfortable in shorts and a t, or jeans and a shirt, or I have several suits as well, I actually do clean up rather well. Again, I am new to the area and would love to find someone that could serve as a guide to all the great things SoCal has to offer. I am actually a lot of fun, you will have a ton of laughs I assure you, though I may be biased, haha. I can also be very sarcastic, but its all in good fun. Actually let me rephrase that, I AM very sarcastic, a smart ass if you will, but again, all in good fun.. Also and this is very important. I have two children, they live in Boston, my son is 15 and my daughter is 13, I have regular contact with them, they are part of me, and that is that. I am not interested in having anymore kids at this stage in my life, though I am not opposed to you having children and honestly welcome the fact, kids are fun. I feel I should be upfront and honest with everyone who reads this, I own firearms, yes that is plural, No I am not a gun freak or a redneck, I actually make a living with firearms, (NO, I am not an assassin, get your head back in the game, hahaha) but seriously my business deals in firearms, training, manufacturing and accessories, we can discuss this in further at a later date if you would like.. And on to my dog, she is an Olde English Bulldogge, and she is pretty important to me, her whole life it has just been her and I against the world, so she stays, sorry... lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a two year old Old English bulldog, she has a personality all her own, and will win your heart before you know what happened.

Political views

Conservative

For fun

I believe that fun can be had at anything we do in life, and that is what I tend to do, I try and have fun at everything.

Last read

I read The Art of War, and The Book of Five Rings, again, not sure how many times I have read either one, but I continue to learn from each book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral