

46 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 42-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping It Real

In her own words

I don't think anyone actually reads the profiles but here goes.... I am really 46. I am full figured so what you see is what you get. I have 3 cats. I work a lot but I also make fun a top priority. I am most interested in meeting someone in the range of 42 to 56. Most attracted to caucasian men in the 5"10 to "6"6 range. ***I have zero interest in meeting a man with kids under 18*** If you would like to get to know me, send me an email but not of the copy and paste variety. We ladies can tell the difference! :-) I have a wide variety of interests. I love to learn, grow, explore and meet new people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have always loved Siamese cats. I have one who is sweet, adorable and walks on a leash. I have a Russian Blue rescue kitty with special needs and a mixed breed kitten.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Summerlin, so I like hanging in this area a lot. Tivoli, Boca Park, Sedona, Red Rock, Downtown Summerlin. Bellagio is my favorite on the strip. Fremont Street can be fun. I love, love, love Mt. Charleston.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love movies, bad tv, a good book, strong coffee, dark chocolate, wine by the fireplace in the winter and firepit in the summer, spa treatments, strong hands, cuddling, good kissers, sunrise, sunset, my kitties, bubble baths, jacuzzi.

For fun

I love movies, music, shows, comedy. I like to try new restaurants....especially outdoor dining. I like bars with character, cozy little breakfast places. I like to travel, explore and have new experiences. Love going for long walks. Dancing.

Last read

I read the newspaper daily, magazines and articles that interest me on the internet. Last non fiction read was "No Easy Day" and last fiction read was "50 Shades of Grey".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My main job is massaging poker players.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a white girl, about as white as they come. Irish, German, Swedish and American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up going to church and it was a good experience, however, I find myself more spiritual than religious these days. I listen to Wayne Dyer in the car and I watch Joel or Joyce in the mornings.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a degree in psychology. I am a licensed aesthetician and massage therapist currently.