

40 year old man | Crestline, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to meet my "The One" to share an awesome life!!

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple guy looking for my #1, my angel, my rock, my best friend, wife and mother of my children. No pressure right? But seriously, I'm not interested in casual flings. I'm in it to win it!! I have a lot of love to give, I love my life and I want to share it with one woman, THE woman for me and in turn, I want to share her life and create OUR life together. I love life's simple gifts, nature's miracles: trees, plants, flowers, mountains, lakes, streams, animals, sunrises, sunsets, shooting stars, etc.. I feel happiest sitting with friends and family around a campfire or BBQ. My great loves in life are playing and watching sports, singing, being outdoors, eating, laughing, traveling, watching movies and spending time with friends and family. I have been my own boss since 2003 and I love the freedom that comes with it. I'm down for just about ANYTHING. I know who I am and I know what I want. I like being artistically inspired within my career (I am a producer/director of films and performing arts camps for youth and teens) and I want to be a part of improving the world around me, through any means possible (coaching little league, volunteering, etc.). I will always have sports and the outdoors in my life. I will always have my friends and family at the front of my priority list. I want to experience as much of my life as possible with one special woman who makes me her #1 and for whom I dedicate my life. I have a dog and a couple cats that I love and I take pride in my ability to cook and garden (2 hobbies I really enjoy). I have an adventurous spirit, I am a risk taker, I am NOT afraid. I AM an eternal optimist. I prefer life experiences to monetary riches. I like laughing my butt off and fancy myself a funny dude.....this of course in open to individual opinion. :) I appreciate history, specifically American history and sports history. My friends are as eclectic as my own life experiences. I have an on again, off again yoga practice. I'm still trying to give up soda, but it's hard!! I've lived in Yosemite National Park for 6 months and played Santa Claus in the Mall back in the day. I love Disneyland and think it's super romantic. I am quick-witted, punny rather than funny at times, I am endlessly curious about most people and events. I like to surprise people with gifts, notes, etc.. I'm spontaneous but happy to make plans if that's what you prefer. I watch Sportscenter every day and prefer to meet a partner who will at the very least, sit down and watch a game with me and make an honest effort to ask questions and understand the game (football, baseball, etc.). I LOVE Christmas and am not afraid to admit that I get into putting up a tree, decorating, singing carols, etc.. I'm a passionate, take-charge type of guy, but I also like to share and am willing to follow your lead in those moments you want to head up the activity. Speaking of you.... I think sustained chemistry is a very important aspect of a successful relationship. I want to find a partner with whom I laugh as much on date 25, as we do on date #1. My ideal partner and I will be able to talk and talk and talk on road trips, but we will also feel equally comfortable just listening to music in silence and looking out the window. My ideal mate will be loyal, optimistic, fun-loving, quick-witted, adventurous, passionate, romantic, low-maintenance, patient, calm, easy to make laugh, a lover of the outdoors, a fan of sports and exercise and an appreciator of friends, family and the great outdoors. Chemistry is key. If we laugh together, share easy, comfortable conversation, if we feel safe together and feel a strong physical/sexual chemistry, then chances are, we will be in good shape. Only time will tell if we are a good match, but I'm certainly looking for someone who is ready and interested in investing that time to see if we have a future, because believe me, once I find "The One" and you find ME, it is going to be AWESOME!! I hope to

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog, 2 cats and an aquarium of fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Yosemite, the bone yard dog park, golfing at Manchester or Cheviot Hills, The Mint, Bigfoot Lodge and I love finding and exploring all the hidden parks in this city! Internationally: Paris, Amsterdam, Capetown, Zanzibar, Cinque Terra.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The outdoors (hiking, camping, etc.), playing and watching sports, sleeping in, doing anything under the sun with my closest friends and family, singing, watching movies, cooking, eating, BBQs, traveling (near or far).

For fun

I like to hang out with friends doing ANYTHING!! I'm usually down for whatever! Generally, I cook for friends, BBQ, watch movies, go to the dog park, camp, hike, ride my bike, write in my journal, golf, go out for dinner and drinks or go dancing.

Last read

The last three years I have mostly read scripts as part of my schooling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Education / Teacher / Professor
Former Jr. HS teacher, I started a company in 2003 called uCamps, a series of residential visual/performing arts camps for students ages 8-18. We have 3 facilities in CA, all in the mountains. I love teaching, sharing art and the outdoors with kids.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral