
jmeg7

38 year old man | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok so I'm a little old school and find this o…

In his own words

Ok so I'm a little old school and find this online dating thing a little sad. But as a Christian man of God bars and clubs are out!! So about me: - I am a christain who is so far from perfect but I try and live a good life. - I do have 3 kids who are my life and make me the man(dad)I am today - family is a very important part of my life and we spend a lot of time together - I have an awesome job that I love - I love to workout and stay fit( I could use some help in my diet... Lol) - I do a lot of mountain biking - anything to do with water, I'm so there... - food of all types - live music(lol) I only put this because it is on 99% of y'all's profile.... For me my music is David Crowder, Chris Tomlin, Third Day, Jeremy Camp, etc. So if they are live I'm sooo there!!!! - traveling - a cold winter's day curled up on the couch with that special someone with a blanket and the fire keeping us warm! - yard work - building stuff around the house - having a cold beer while barbecuing... :) - hiking Enchanted Rock or camping Garner state park kids.... My answer is not contained in one of the choices on match. I believe in God and His master plan for me and my life whether that is a woman who has children already or a woman who does not and chooses to have children with me. I am open to what God will do!! Well those are a few things about me. What I'm looking for in a woman is simple.... A love for God!! And that to me means: -you start your week off in His house praising Him for another week He has keep you safe/alive -the way you talk and carry yourself around nonbelievers (if you use the Lords name in vain in anyway or any circumstance please do not contact me) -you spend time in His word and singing to Him My thought is that if you have a foundation built on Christ then a relationship with me whether we have a few interest or many similar interest it will hold when the storms of life come. I know what I've written will turn away 99.99% of women on this site but quite frankly that is the point. I am looking for that .01% person who God has for me!!!! I wish you all the best.... :) Jeff

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Last read

"Not a Fan".... It's a book not a statement... :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral