

38 year old man | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: -Normal -'No-Dbag' guarantee. Not a player...

In his own words

Me: -Normal -'No-Dbag' guarantee. Not a player or serial dater. ACTUALLY single. -I was raised religious, but I _do not_ practice. -I don't smoke anything. I rarely drink ...unless you're ugly. Ha! -I am sporting a "young Santa" beard until the end of the month, then it's gone forever. Get it while it's hot. I consider myself one of the few nice guys that people like to claim don't exist. The simple things in life make me happy. I am helpful and supportive to my family and friends, including kid-sitting my pseudo nephews and nieces. I am social, and enjoy spending a great deal of time with the important people in my life. Romance comes standard, but the right person needs to inspire it. True things about me that sound more impressive than they actually are: -I've been in three big movies and I am available on blu-ray (not crew) -I was on Conan -I won on The Price Is Right -My poetry has been televised and is award winning -I've done laps at Irwindale speedway in my own car (not a class/groupon) -I've received spontaneous public applause due to unique talents (not a street performer -lol) -I saved a baby -I got the DMV to give me a refund (wait... impressive) -A novel title was based on my words to the author -I've competed against olympic athletes in their own sport -My college told me I had "too many degrees" and rejected my re-enrollment -I've faced off with a wild bear on his hind legs. Me Bonus (for right person): I am affectionate. Not the let's-get-arrested type of affection, but the hand-holding, cheek-pecking, ear-whispering type. You: I am INITIALLY attracted to nice smiles, pretty eyes, and a natural look. Please, NO clowns, mimes, or professional makeup testers. As I get to know you, a wonderful personality is what will hook me. I find PERSONALITY equally attractive in jeans and flip-flops, or formal attire. I like happy people, that actually enjoy life and having fun. I seem to get along extra well with people that work with kids, but that's not a requirement. I would love to find someone nearby, but I'm willing to drive further for a great match. No, not more than an hour. Girls are made from sugar and spice, and according to YOUR pictures, sky/scuba diving, a little white dog, yoga selfies, marathons/runs, novelty glasses/crowns/hats and fake mustaches, hanging off the lights at MOCA, jumping photos, shooting a gun, and standing in front of angel wings. FYI, I'm not stalking you. You all have the same pictures. I am NOT NOT NOT attracted to: -Pet-haters (you are horrible) -Duckface (I already have pets) -Giant sunglasses that completely block your face (see "nice smile and pretty eyes" above) -Eyebrows you didn't grow (is that sharpie?) -Persistent fedora outbreaks -Crocs (a.k.a. toddler shoes) -Rudeness (PLEASE look elsewhere for a man, THANK YOU) -Offers of sex in exchange for exotic vacations (it's called prostitution) -"Numerous drunk dbag guys touching you in a bar" profile pics. (um...) -Endless preaching about your dietary lifestyle (if I wanted your diet, I would already be eating it) -Angry emails about how this profile offended you (feel free to send mail so I know who to avoid) Random Item of the Day: WTH? I was extra good this year, and Santa still refuses to deliver you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds

I like Dogs that like me, but Cats and I tend to disagree on most issues. Exotic/Other... depends on what you have.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more interested in the company than the location.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

*your name here*.

For fun

I spend time with friends doing all kinds of things. I'm equally happy to have a weekend adventure or lazy weekend at home. I tend to like EVERYTHING, so do different things all the time

Last read

My FB feed. Your match profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Behind a desk, behind a wheel, or at a project site.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All German if you go back far enough. Hints of Minnesota and Colorado.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
More than a Bachelors, less than a Masters.