
Dcryan007

27 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard....play harder!

In his own words

Laid back but totally driven. I hate the idea of naps...seems like a total waste of time when you could be out doing something awesome! Don't get me wrong, I love my down time...hot chocolate and a good movie (preferably not scary), sold! This is my first attempt at something like this because I always thought this sort of thing kind of weird, still do, but here's to giving it a shot. Recently just moved to the area several months from the Bay Area (where I'm from). Before that I was living on the east coast for about 1.5 years. Not sure if I'm sold on Fresno and the central valley just yet.... I'm that mellow care free type of guy, but at the same time don't have an issue with making a decision. I'm very straight forward in what I think/ say and about who I am, not ashamed about that at all (faults included). I definitely laugh at myself (with others) at least once a day usually because I did or said something stupid...yes, I'm blonde and it works both ways :) I'm always humble when it comes to myself; not really attracted to those people who seem to only talk about themselves and don't know it or worse....they do. I'm dedicated to my family, period. Grew up in a pretty strong christian home (christian values, church every Sunday, etc). I would love to find someone with a similar background, but is by no means a deal breaker. Definitely not one of those, "pass judgement" types, so no worries there. I'm pretty sure what I'm looking for is the perfect balance of smart and funny (you exist right? :) I'd like to be able to carry on an engaging conversation with you whether it be about politics, (my college major), culture, religion, or why people are still infatuated with the Kardashians, etc. Above all I respect and hope for someone who is independent and driven when it comes to her goals and desires.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an American Dingo puppy, 6 months old.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Newport beach, Belize, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe (my #1)

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things include; mtn biking, hiking, snowboarding, running, cycling. Current favorite show is Breaking Bad. Definitely love cooking. Starting to get into bow shooting.

For fun

Recently just got a mtn bike, so that's on the weekend to do list for the foreseeable future. I love trying new foods, coffee (kind of addicted). Also, very much into super healthy shakes, e.g. anything that looks green... lol

Last read

Haha...last thing I read was 50 shades of Grey!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree