
bartender90

24 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
Curiosity finally got to me.

In her own words

LET ME PREFACE THIS: everyone is shallow, so don't think your amazing personality will make up for looking like Robin Williams with an extra hundred pounds, and bad teeth. However, if you are a vapid turd with nothing but a pretty face, I probably will send you on your way faster than the guy previously mentioned. I know full and well that I am not every guys idea of a great girl, and that's fine, embrace reality. I am looking for someone who is laid back, enjoys similar things to myself, but has other interests they'd like to share with me. Motivation is a beautiful thing, but I will not judge financial status. I enjoy being silly, and it's important that they are too. If ya'll have no sense of humor, you have no place with me. I do have quite a few piercings and tattoos, but I do not necessarily look for that in men that I choose to pursue, though people with tattoos are far more interesting to look at. I am extremely fond of classic rock, like the Rolling Stones, and Led Zeppelin, but I am also a fan of things like Garth Brooks, The Roots, and The Black Keys. As the name implies, I am indeed a bartender, formerly a beertender, I am slowly learning cocktails, and truly enjoy what I do, minus the toddler wrangling that is last call, and loud overly rowdy football fans. I am currently in school at the Rosen College of Hospitality, trying to finish a degree in Hospitality Management. I'm also unfortunately beginning to believe I am the only smoker on this site, which leads me to the assumption that I must concede to quitting before anyone would take an interest in me, willing, just unable at the current moment, stress is a pain in the ass. So, honesty honesty, I am not a child person, I don't like them, and they don't like me. Somehow though, all animals tend to love me, especially dogs.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

The Kerryman, World of Beer Altemonte, Korea House, Finnegan's, Wekiva Island

Favorite things

I'm a basketball fan, especially of Chris Andersen, I am a craft beer lover, and I play a mean game of pool.

For fun

I am a big fan of sitting around and having great conversation, going out to random ethnic restaurants, playing pool and corn hole, and being on or near the water.

Last read

The last book that I read was probably Can't Find My Way Home, by Martin Torgoff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I enjoy being a bartender, because of the people, just not the obnoxious ones. I will also say that I am tired of people yelling at football on the tv's behind me while sitting all of three feet from my face, gives you a nice headache fairly quickly.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've taken a long time to get through college, as I have worked full time since I was 18, and it did not help that I changed my major numerous times It will eventually happen that I graduate, but not for a little while longer.