
26Olivia

34 year old woman | Leominster, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles of Fitchburg, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Walk in Faith at all times

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for taking your time to look at my profile! I'm new to online dating, (so be nice!) but I thought I'd give it a try. I'm a fun easy going person. I'm looking for my best friend. I wanna be able to share my day vice versa. I want someone that wants me in their life. Im originally from New Jersey. Moved to New England about 4yrs ago. So far I love it . I am a very active person having a 4yr old boy i have no choice. I enjoy the simply things in life. For example going for long walks/hikes and appreciating life to the fullest. I love working out, road races and things that challenges my mind and body. I am a Chrisitan woman and yes religion is important for me. I am looking for a man that is that is religious.To be a true gentleman is a must. As I am very respectful in return. I need a good communicator someone eventually who wants to spend their lives with myself my child. .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I simply loved being in Cat Key Bahamas. Such a beautiful and romantic place

College

Berkeley College, West Paterson, NJ

Favorite things

I am very open minded to music. I love to listen to R&B, Salsa, good old Bob Marley. I enjoy the kitchen not so much the cooking part of it but the eating. mmmm I love to eat!

For fun

I love going to the gym after work if I dont get a chance to go. I will go for a nice run. I love running. Hopefully ends things with a nice hot bath

Last read

Parenting magazines, Believe me or not I actually enjoy reading the bible. Its a challage its like putting a puzzle together.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born born in Medellin Colombia. I came to this country when I was about 3yrs old an grew up in Jersey. Moved to Mass about 2 1/2 yrs ago.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I try to live my life as DRAMA FREE!!! I having a beautiful son that god has blessed me with and my job in the be a great role model for him.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference