
maddie4472

42 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs

In her own words

I own a small salon and I am very hard working. Been doing hair for 14 years and still love everyday of it. My shop is a very laid back comfortable place for clients to come. Being in the business for so long my hair color and style changes pretty regularly. I am very family oriented, I have twin nieces that I like to spend time with. Not sure if I want kids of my own but I am open to the possibilty with the right person. I am looking for a mature person that likes to have fun but knows their own limits. I don't like to hang in the bars anymore but am known to bust a move when I do get out with my friends. I am a very honest person and expect the same. There is never a need to lie and I do not tolerate it. I have a great sense of humor and tend to be very SARCASTIC at times. I can laugh at myself and hope you can too!! I am looking for someone that will become my best friend. I know that sounds "cliche" but I've settled in the past for way less than that and don't intend to again. If something good happens I want my significant other to be the one I can't wait to share it with and vice versa. In other words, that's right, I want the damn fairytale!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a lab/chow mix(Soloman) and a doberman/pit mix (Fenwick) they were both strays that I found and rescued or they found and rescued me. Can't remember;o)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Mostly I like warm sunny destinations. I've traveled to Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, San Fransicso, Belize, Alaska,Domincan Republic and I usually go to New York a few times a year to see broadway shows

Favorite things

I like any kind of music except rap. Slight Gary Allan obsession and proud of it!Entourage, True Blood, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Desperate Housewives. I like all kinds of foods, Italian would be my favorite but I'll try anything once

For fun

Free time I like going to the movies, theater, reading, hanging with my friends, trying new restaurants, walking my dogs, bike riding, anything active.

Last read

Currently reading "the art of racing in the rain." Its a story written by a dogs point of view. Pretty cute.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been cutting hair for 14 years now. Bought my shop 7 years ago and it is actually the first shop I began working at. I am a licensed barber so I mainly and preferably only work with men.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. Went through 12 years of Catholic school. I believe in my faith but am not a bible beater by no means. Pretty much only attend church for holidays or special occasions.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference