
lei1001

44 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In order to be someone, you must first be yourself.

In her own words

I'm an optimistic, adventurous and joyful person. I was raised with good old fashioned mid-western values and grew up an Air Force brat in a large family. Time with family and friends is very important to me and I hope it is to you too. I have two teenage daughters who live with me 50% of the time. They are smart, funny and beautiful girls. They bring me a joy greater than I ever could have imagined. My time with them is very precious. I love college football (have season AFA tickets), the Broncos, Rockies and the Avs. I am as comfortable in sneakers and shorts as I am in an evening gown at a charity gala. I enjoy being outdoors and love to hike. Some of my favorite hiking places are Hanging Lake, Section 16 and Garden of the Gods. Travel is a passion of mine whether it be a weekend getaway or an extended vacation. I like to get out and see someplace new or visit an old favorite (San Francisco, Las Vegas, NYC, Cozumel, Belize and Glenwood Springs). There is so much of this vast world I have not yet seen; but I will! I can't get enough of the ocean and love warmer climates. My interests are varied: volunteering, live music, theater, movies, museums, photography wine tastings and much more. I am always up to trying something new (aside from jumping out of a perfectly good airplane!). Sorry gentlemen but I'm not much of a tent camper (I know - a crime when you live in CO). I do however love a secluded cabin with great hiking trails nearby. About you: Not much is more attractive than a great sense of humor. Laughter is the greatest sound and I want a life rich with it. The man I wish to meet is honest, goal oriented, values God, family and friends, and freely gives and receives affection. You communicate openly and call me on it when I'm wrong and expect the same from me in return. You are emotionally available, and are someone I can't wait to see again. I am looking for a man who, though he likes to take care of me, will allow me the privilege to do the same for him. If this sounds like you, send me an email! If not, best of luck on your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Einstein is a Soft Coated Wheaton Terrier and Jack is a Shih Tzu

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel, Las Vegas, Belize, San Francisco, Napa Valley and the western slope of CO and NYC

College

IntelliTec Medical Institute, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

The playlist on my IPod is quite varied. I like a bit of everything with the exception of gangster rap. Mexican food is my favorite; the spicier the better. I enjoy sporting events: Broncos, Avs, Rockies and AFA Falcons.

For fun

Travel, museums, zoo, bowling, movies, concerts and little holes in the wall for live music and concerts are a few of my favorites. I have a great group of family and friends I regularly spend time with.

Last read

I just finished reading Pursuit of Honor by Vince Flynn. I have an eclectic reading list and tend to have two to three books going at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a resolution technician for a reference laboratory.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, French and German and a bit of this and that.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend weekly services and my faith is important to me. My girls actively participate in the youth group and I help out when extra adults are needed.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate degree in Medical Laboratory Technology and another in Early Childhood Education.