

30 year old man | Venice, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No Games, No Drama, No Ex in the picture? Front of the line :-)

In his own words

Let me preface my profile: I'm honest, and diplomatic. However, I know what i'm looking for and more importantly, I know what i'm NOT looking for. If you don't fall into what i'm looking for, that's cool, I mean to each is own right? The purpose of me listing dis-qualifications is quite frankly, to save us both time and agony. I'll also list what I am looking for at the bottom. So without further ado... Dis-qualifications: 1) If you are not in good shape (Grossly overweight) -Let me start out by saying that I can definitely appreciate curves and I believe in the philosophy of "Bones are for dogs" However, I've had my share of women contact me that are outside even my comfort level. I'm not saying you have to be a skinny-Minnie, I get it. I'm also not saying that you should have a lifetime membership to Golden Corral either. Note: If I message you, it means i'm interested. Can't tell you how many times I've had to clear that one up. 2) If you are looking for a Sugar Daddy - I work hard for my money, and I expect you to do the same. If you think you're going to get me to fully financially support your lifestyle, please exit through the door on the left, right or wherever there is an exit. We live in the 21st century, and while I have no problem picking up the check, at least offer to pay half every now and then (If you pick up the tab on occasion, automatic bonus points) Equality is a plus! 3) If you're not over your ex/he's still in the picture - This one should be self-explanatory, but i'll explain it anyway: If you are on here because you're not over your ex, or want to make him jealous, then pass over me please. I know what i'm looking for, and it's not to be put at a disadvantage because of the history you two have. I'm looking for someone who is cleanly over their ex and looking to start anew. 4) If you're dramatic or into games - Again, self explanatory. I'm not a mind-reader, nor do I feel like jumping through unnecessary hoops. If you're not looking for an honest relationship, that's cool, but don't expect to get any attention from me either. Now for some things I am looking for: 1) If you like to cook - I work 45-50 hours a week, so a nice home-cooked meal is always appreciated :-) I'll even bring the bottle of wine. 2) If you'll allow me to share in the running of a household - This goes right along with equality. You may be asking yourself why I would want to, but quite honestly, I feel for any relationship to be successful, you have to have two people working with each other and what better way to do so than to keep a clean house? 3) If you're a good person at heart - By that I mean, no bull, no drama and are sincere, caring and kind. Understanding and communicative. In short, if you are someone I can bring home to my family, then send me a message :-) 4) Romantic - If you're romantic, move to the head of the line. :-P These are just some of the things I like. You may or may not have enjoyed reading my profile, either way, you know exactly what i'm looking for and not looking for. Happy surfing, and if you feel we'd be a good fit, send me a message :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Had a dog for 16 years, but I love Dogs. Any match who has a Dog, wins points in my book.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach, trying new restaurants in the Sarasota/Venice/Bradenton, going out to a club every now and then, St. Armonds and Siesta Key/Lido Key.

Favorite things

Many different music genres: Heavy Metal, Rock, Classic Rock, Techno, Rap, Hip Hop. My favorite movies are in the Action/Comedies, some dramas Genre. TV, Sons of Anarchy, Pawn Stars, Miami Vice, 24, The Shield.

For fun

Going out to eat, to Barnes and Noble, the Beach, nights on the town, local concerts, Baseball games, nights in relaxing on a couch. Going out for a drive.

Last read

Not much of a reader...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree