
LTCommitment

44 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for long term commitment. Must definitely want children. Want to take on and experience life with a real partner and cheerleader.

In his own words

This profile is going to be very long because I am looking for that special person to spend my life with. I general think short profiles are for hook-ups or so that a person can become whomever they need to be in order to attract a particular person - just becoming the person they see the other describe they are looking for in their profile when they email. I won't do a lot of email before meeting but I am happy to talk on the phone. On another web site they asked what books I've read. I wrote: Best nonfiction: meeting and talking in person. Worst fiction: Emailing back and forth and thinking you are in a relationship. I'm passionate about my work, loving, attentive, follow through on everything. I'm confident, kind, funny, take charge problem solver. You should be happy, like to spend lots of time together, really want children, kind, understanding, loving, cheerleader (not an actual cheerleader ;-), and positive. I am passionate about finding a partner to spend my life with and have children with. I enjoy my work and being active. I'm passionate about the charity I started and getting back into real estate. I want 2-3 children, hopefully at least 1 boy and 1 girl. I am a cheerleader for your dreams and I want a cheerleader for mine. I want a woman who is intelligent and with lots of common sense. She must have dreams or at least make my dreams hers. I want someone that I can look back within a few years and say we built this together, a beautiful family and a loving home." She needs to be like me in that she would be kind-hearted, affectionate, interested in what others want out of life, good social skills, health conscious, loyal and considerate always of peoples feelings. I know what I want. I have extremely strong character. I have been told by women and I'm paraphrasing "you are the strongest man I ever met". The truth is that I don't always feel that way but I never let on because I always do what I know must be done. I'm in the searching for a wife and kids mode now but there is a lot more to me than that. I am one who would be all-in emotionally. I would love to be one of those couples attached at the hip. I am from the Midwest so I'd love to meet someone from the Midwest or South. If you are loving, care about others, kind, not the stereotypical OC Huntington Beach woman I would like to meet you. I’m not interested in Gucci purse, $300 shoes, etc type women. I always pay special attention to women who like my profile enough to initiate the conversation. I do prefer woman with less make-up rather than more - small thing, hardly worth mentioning compared to everything else in my profile. I finished my real estate web site recently. - Very proud :-) Mention that I recently did my web site and I will know you read my profile. You should know that if I like someone I want to spend significant time with her. If your interest in me is only high enough that m-a-y-b-e we can get together in a c-o-u-p-l-e weeks, it probably won't work. I trust my gut and if you can risk not meeting me for a week or two, then it is probably a waste of both our time. I want a woman who looks at what I write and says "that is the type of man they want and I better go for it before someone snatches him up." I really need a romantic like myself.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington beach has so much to offer.

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Love romantic comedies & Sci-Fi. Up for any kind of food. Walking & biking on the beach. Walking downtown Huntington Beach and pier.

Last read

Everything I've read lately is about real estate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Broker at First Team Real Estate. My real estate web site is GetWill.net
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference