
playitcool67

36 year old man | Stillwater, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm here checking things out. Like most of...

In his own words

I'm here checking things out. Like most of you, I'm looking for that one person that challenges me and accepts my stubbornness! lol I really enjoy being around light-hearted, easy going people and those that don't take themselves so seriously. If you complain about silly things, we definitely won't be a match. I hate complaining!! lol j/k I've learned that some things just aren't important to stress over, while other things may require special attention and handling. I'm looking for someone that shares the same outlook. If you can't make fun of yourself, we probably won't get along. If you aren't very affectionate or don't like your partner to be, I'm not interested. My ideal match has all her teeth (white teeth get bonus points!), showers daily, smells great and wears clean clothes... sometimes even sexy clothes! Good spelling and grammar are a huge plus too. I like people that can think for themselves and challenge me. I like to know the person I'm with has my back and I can depend on them in any situation. That's REALLY important to me, so if you tend to be self-centered, inflexible or controlling we won't work well together. I have an incredible 6 year old daughter. She's with me a lot of the time, but babysitters are usually very easy to find, so no worries if schedules work out on short notice. I can be found playing golf, basketball and baseball. I enjoy watching hockey and football games too! I love road trips. I also live just past Stillwater across the bridge for the time being. I drive a lot, so distance isn't really an issue. I'm definitely a smart ass that can dish it and take it too! If you are interested, send me a note... or a wink, I think that's appropriate too. I don't use the "wink" feature for obvious reasons. I think it's better used for women to get a guys attention. I will use the "favorite" feature though... lots of times I find when browsing some interesting profiles, I don't always have the time to send a note and start a conversation. I prefer to put in some effort.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm not much of a cat person... It doesn't help that I'm allergic..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to the cabin, out on the boat... or if vacationing, definitely on a beach! I travel quite a bit, so even if you don't live close, it's always nice to have a tour guide!

Favorite things

The music I listen to ranges from Hip-hop to Country. Many years ago a friend and I promoted hip-hop concerts. That was, ummm... interesting! And I really do work out 5x a week... I can prove it. lol ;-)

For fun

When free time shows up, I love to do things outside. Golf seems to be the first choice lately, but I'm open to suggestions too!

Last read

The latest book I read was "Currency Wars"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have had my own business for 13 years now. I'm in the process of selling it, so I'll have lots of free time in between some community projects.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference