
pinkbball32

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm proud to be ME

In her own words

New year, New me! I'm the most unique person you might ever meet. I work hard, relax harder and ready for a change in 2014. I took a "time out" from match. This whole online experience has been a challenge, yet an experience which live is all about. Sometimes you take a chance and sometimes you don't. It is a lot of "window shopping," looking at pictures reading profiles and so on. I believe that you'll meet someone when you at lest expect it! There is someone for everyone, but life is about taking a chance! Honestly, I think the challenge is meeting a guy that truly will like me for me because I'm a "bag of money!" I'm not your "typical black girl." I am educated, can hold a conversation, a tomboy/girl, motivated and sporty. I'm intelligent, outgoing, I like to have a good time, yet chill and just RELAX. I have a job that I love and have worked hard for! Every day is a challenge, however; I love the end results. I love playing and watching sports. For instance, I play soccer twice a week, I've coached basketball and track. Currently, I will be coach high school girls soccer this spring! If I'm not active, I go nuts. At the same time, to meet someone who likes to be active is a huge bonus. I like to hike and listen to all types of music. People laugh at the music I listen too, but that is a major part of who I am :) I hate being told I'm white because the way that I speak or dress. I find that silly and annoying for I'm just ME. I'm not into one night stands or someone who whats to "hook up with the black girl." I want too and love too meet someone who likes sports, being active. Some who wants more then a "hook up." My ideal match would be someone who will like me for me! Like I said, "I'm one of a kind!" If you'd like to chat, please feel free to hit me up! I don't bite :) Good luck and best wishes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 3 year old Doberman/Rottweiler mix named Debo. Two kittens named Quick and Scardy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach and Congress Park!

College

Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

Listening to music, chilling out, basketball, football and baseball games and babysitting my favorite three year old and five year old!

For fun

Playing soccer, basketball, reading and being outside :)

Last read

Fallen Angels (currently reading) Their Eyes Were Watching God, The Crucible and Plain Song



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral