
CuteAndChipper

34 year old woman | Champion, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 60 miles of Warren, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I'm a girl who loves to laugh, and I need a guy who has a great sense of humor. My friends would describe me as funny, caring, laid back, non-judgmental, thoughtful, and independent. I am looking for a guy who likes to go out and have fun, but also enjoys a night at home watching a movie (I know, I know, everyone says that). I haven't had a lot of free time in the last couple years, but I am looking forward to finally having time to figure out what it is that I like to do now. I graduated from grad school a couple years ago. My first degree is in communications, but I always wished that I would have become a teacher. So this time around I got my teaching degree. I had to put my life on hold, though. I quit my full-time job and moved back in with my folks in order to be able to work part-time and go to school full-time. It was rough, but it was definitely worth it. I am now working full-time as an elementary school librarian, and I also coach cheerleading. I am usually a blonde, but my hair is red at the moment. I go back and forth.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Bonnie. She is so darn cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of anywhere warm that has water. That pretty much makes me happy. I love the ocean, lakes, pools, etc. I have been to Mexico many times and I love it.

Favorite things

My favorite things... Hmmm. My friends and family are right up there. I know it sounds corny, but they are very important to me. It works out that they are all (well almost all) a lot of fun. I love animals. Give me the zoo over Cedar Point any day.

For fun

I am a social butterfly. I love to be out with friends and I love to meet new friends. I absolutely love going to the movies and the theater. I enjoy a night out with friends or a night in with a good movie.

Last read

I read a lot, but mostly young adult fiction since I am a school librarian.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a librarian. Before you ask, yes we do still use the Dewey decimal system. It's the card catalog that is gone forever.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral