
Karacter2

36 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smiling's My Favorite!

In her own words

Everyone starts out by saying how easygoing and laidback they are. Why stop progress? I'm easygoing, laidback AND funloving. Thought I'd switch it up; keep you on your toes. I like to go out and have a good time as well as stay in a watch a good movie or television show on the comfort of the couch. Some of my favorite series are Dexter, The Office, The Walking Dead and the Gilmore Girls-reruns. I also watch Little House on The Prairie and Andy Griffith. Don't judge! I still rollerskate. I like to read the comics from the Sunday paper. I window shop. I adore accents. I'm an aspiring voiceover artist, so accents often turn my head. I'm a Licensed Massage Therapist. I love all animals. I am both a cat and a dog person, although I only have a cat right now. I had a shih tzu for 13 years. She's missed everyday. I love to smile, so if you can make me laugh, then you get lots of cool points. I am pretty witty, so if you can keep up with me, that's hot. ;) I like trying new things and meeting new people. As far as my mate is concerned, I want to fall in love with her smile, her heart, her eyes, the way she smells, but not right away and not necessarily in that order. I want to be able to talk about everything and nothing and know that my more serious, or private stuff is safe with her, because hers will be with me. I love a backwards hat and I'm partial to short hair, but it's not a deal breaker because I'm a sucker for a ponytail as well. I believe in taking it slow. A foundation of friendship is important to me, however, there's nothing better than reading a profile that's caught my eye and then finding myself smiling at what was shared, or wanting to see a particular photo again. Funny how a stranger can draw us in. One never knows what they will find when they put themselves out there. I'm not hung up on the distance thing. That's what planes, trains and automobiles are for. I would imagine that we would end up in the same vicinity at some point, so if sparks fly, then so will I. In the meantime, if I make a new friend or two, then that will do! Best of luck to you! (totally rhymed.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a shelter cat named Bella.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the Cary/Raleigh area, but away from here, I love Chicago. I lived there for 6 years. I may go back!

College

Lander University, Greenwood, SC

Favorite things

I love all types of music sans death metal only because I don't understand what they are saying. Bring on Goyte, The Killers, Brandi Carlile, Gold Frapp, Uh Huh Her, Beth Hart, Oldies, Alternative, Jazz, Easy Listening, Pop, Metal, Rap...

For fun

I like going to the movies, but I haven't been to the theatre in awhile. I am a fan of sushi, italian, mexican and thai food, but I don't limit myself! I also sing- non professionally and write poetry and short stories. I'm a fan of musicals as well.

Last read

I am currently reading A Rather Lovely Inheritance by C.A. Belmond My favorite series is The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Massage Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mixed-ture ;) of Scottish, Cherokee and African American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would definitely say that I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in Mass Communication.