
StephenLamb1

61 year old man | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking women 41-62 within 60 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No glamour queens, mortorcycle mamas, heavy drinkers. Just a nice, fit, petite woman who loves dogs, art, classical music & sailing

In his own words

I am a fun, open, personable, funny or witty as some would say; widely adaptive type man with a creative and searching spirit. I am considerate, kind hearted and very generous person with compassion for those in difficult circumstances. I certainly have gone through a few of "lifes" tests myself. I am outgoing, possess a great personality I'm told. I love the arts, most sports, esp. golf, football, taking hikes, biking, kayaking, sailing ( grew up on the water), traveling and crusing the San Jauns. I own a small sports marketing . and also have a passion for all music, including classical music, and the interesting backgrounds of various composers. I also raise the ongoing funding and the underwriting dollars for special musical projects, stage works and most recently learning to acquire funding for the production of movies, especially original scripts and muscial scores. I recently had my 1st Symphony, called "La Guerre"(war or battle) performed at the Kirkland Performance Center, In April of 2000, by the new Kirkland Orchestra. I love to write, especially illustrated children's poem story-books, of which I have published two, with two more ready to be published. I want to do a 12 book series, so I have a few to go. I would hope that my significant other loves the arts, classical music, children and animals. I also love to sail, workout, bike, hike, play golf, tennis, fly fish (learning more), cook, and cruise the San Juans. I like to participate in many of lifes activities, and also enjoy a close romantic relationship with that special someone. Where are you? :) I have even studied massage and reflexolgy for fun years ago (amature only) :)...I am looking for a long term, passion filled relationship, with the possibility of marriage. I haven't been snatched up and my profile was not designed to intimidate you at all. I just decided to write a rather lengthy narrative of who I really am and what I am looking for. The number one & two things to me are character and personality. I would also like to meet some one that is NOT FLAKEY and has time to devote to a healthy and mutually nurturing relationship. I would love to meet my "soulmate" if she really exists, and I know that sounds rather corny. I would hope that she is outgoing, good natured, honest, somewhat petite, somewhat athletic, nice, KIND HEARTED, passionate, romantic, fun, oh if she has a cute smile, sparkling eyes and cute feet, that is a plus. :) We would both enjoy getaways for some weekends, discovering new restaruants and places to be close. She would love animals, as I have 3 Whippets, which are like small, adoreable Greyhounds. She'd be fun, funny, bright and witty at times. Have some depth with a need to share her inner thoughts and desires. Non drinkers are welcome We would have great communication and spend countless hours sharing and growing together. She would be easy to talk to, and enjoyable to just be with. My buddy, best friend, and lasting lover. It would be great if she also enjoys the arts, open to classical music and various outdoor activities. (Sailing? Flyfishing?) A great kisser is a plus! A dog lover would be great because I love them very much and I am not going to sell them lol...If you like a man with a quick wit, and a funny 'off the wall" sense of humor, and who doesn't look or "act" his age; then I might be your guy. Please be ready for a relationship, preferably long term, and I do not want to meet people just seperated, still married or unsure of what they want. I am ready and willing to devote myslef whole heartedly to the right person. Lots of kisses, hugs and foot rubs come with my heart. We can have lots of things in common but if there is not romance and passion the relationship is surely going to fail at some point. Well, that's it. I know I wrote a book, but I wanted to say all that I felt I needed to say.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 3 adorable Whippets, which are loads of fun, very affectionate and a big part of my life. I would need someone that also loves them, since I am not going to sell them. I also love other animals, so if you have cats, birds, or fish, it's fine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling, roadtrips, love sight seeing, and local fun spots, parks, lakes, rivers, exploring the lovely pacific northwest. I love to sail, so to meet a woman that loves to cruise the Islands in my tba fun, classic 44' Mason Cutter would be grea

College

University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

BBQ's, laughing, flirting, cute feet, giving foot massages, receiving foot massages :), Bogart and Hitchcock classic films, classical music and sharing about composers I love. I enjoy many types of board and card games like Cribbage, chess etc...

For fun

sailing, cruising the San Juans, hiking, biking, camping, cooking, fishing, art, ballet, theater, movies, all forms of music, musical composition, writing, poetry, playing with my 3 Whippets, board games, card games, entertaining, playing the piano.

Last read

Da Vinci Code, Confessions of an Economic Hit Man by Perkins, Obama's Life Story. I also write poetry and I am currently finishing my fourth "Children's Poetry" book in a 12-book series, which I am very excited about. I love to inspire children.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own a small successful sports marketing co, which I have had for 28 years. I was also involved with the start up of Silver Platters and several other businesses over the years. I have my office in my home in Kirkland, and have my own flex-schedule
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am attracted to all races and look at the person as a person and not as a particular ethnic category. I am an honest and straight forward kind of guy that values kindness and compassion. I am a spiritual person and continually strive to grow.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was brought up in a conventional Christian home on MI, however I don't see my faith as one requiring a specific category and I believe it is far more of a personal day to day journey with our Creator. I also prefer to meet a light or non drinker.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have my PHD in "life" for sure, and although I do not have a degree from a major college as yet, I have earned the respect of organizations and individuals for my modest accomplishments and ambitions.