

24 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
honestly i dont know what im looking for but keeping my options open

In his own words

im a honest, open,caring,generous, non-cheating,non-beating guy just looking for a woman who can be that special someone that i want to spend every waking moment with and just takes my heart away. ive been told im a funny guy and that no matter where im at i have fun :) i work full time and i love my job. i love being outside and doing stuff like hiking,swimming, and playing sports. i grew up in a christian home and im a firm believer in God. i dont go to church every week but i put my faith in him and let him guide my life onto the course he wants me to go. im very family oriented and they are important to me. i have a 8yr old niece and,she is a joy to have around all the time and i love kids, and i used to have a job at a school so being around kids brings me real joy. i spend alot of time with my family so someone who is family oriented is a definite plus. if your looking for Mr.Perfect it wont be me, but if you want someone who will love you for who you are,who wont lie to you,who wont cheat on you,who will respect you and treat you right and who is a gentleman, then your lookin at the right guy i could go on telling you all about me but where is the fun in that it leaves no secrets for you to uncover :) so if you want to,know more or are jusy curious send me a message and ask away.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

dont really have many

Favorite things

i like reading,movies,bowling,hiking,swimming,the beach, playing with my dog or my niece, or hanging out with friend

For fun

i like to go for hikes,the beach, hang out at home and watch movies, play with my dog or take him for a walk and i love to be outside especially when its warm so i can go swimming

Last read

i recently read a book called Dawn of War. its a sci-fi book about futuristic wars (go figure)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i clean pools so yes im a pool boy but it pays fairly well and i get to work outside so i enjoy it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral