
loba777

38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
mushi mushi

In her own words

I was born and raised in Los Angeles, however my family is from Argentina. I'm very passionate about doing things that makes me happy. I'm a private chef/caterer. I love to travel and look for any reason to use my passport. Love spontaneous adventures and new experiences. I am honest, straight forward, spontaneous, adventurous, open-minded, confident and very energetic. I try not to take anything and anybody for granted. My family and friends are very important to me. I would like to meet someone who has a strong will, yet a gentle nature. A man who can be open and honest and is not afraid to express his feelings. A man who knows how to deal with the little bumps in the road and knows how to enjoy life. I look at the past as a growing experience that has made me stronger as an individual. I learned that listening and trying to understand the other person's point of view is important for good communication. Most importantly- be yourself and have fun. I believe a good attitude is everything.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fav Cities:Barcelona,London,Rome,Venice,Buenos Aires,Tokyo,Miami,NYC,Vietnam Fav Shows/Movies:No Reservations,Curb Your Enthusiasm,Lost,The Amazing Race,No Country for Old Men,Inglourious Basterds,Moonrise Kingdom,The Cider House Rules

Favorite things

Nick Drake,Beatles,Neil Young,Foo Fighters,Band Of Horses,Bag Raiders, Catpower,Nina Simone,Leonard Cohen,Stones,Tom Waits,MGMT,Radiohead,Stones,Citizen Cope,Erykah Badu,Django Reinhardt,Colin Hay,Sting and U2

For fun

Farmer's Markets, Camping, Hiking, Cooking with Friends, Live Music, Art Shows, Spinning Class, Traveling and lots more...

Last read

The Tao of Pooh, Skywriting By Word Of Mouth, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, Thich Nhat Hanh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Private Chef/Caterer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
.
Faith: Jewish No preference
spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference