
melauren25

28 year old woman | Mannford, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
My family is my #1!!

In her own words

My name is Melissa and this is all new to me! I enjoy having a drink but do not want to meet anyone in a bar. I'm not that type of girl! So I thought I would see how this works. I'm very passionate about my family! My sisters are my best friends (especially my twin) and I have the best brother-in-laws. Im the youngest of five children, so they all look out after me! I also have the greatest best friends any girl could have. I am very shy until I get to know you. I love my nieces and nephew and enjoy spending time at their sporting events. I love the lake. I enjoy being outside. I love going to concerts. I am crazy about kids, but have none of my own. I enjoying relaxing when I have the time. I am consistently on going in my life; always busy but find the time to enjoy myself! I'm a little OCD at times; I do not like filth, nor do I like liars or lazy people. If anyone was to describe me, they would probably tell you exactly what I said! I'm currently still trying to finish school with my Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education. I lack one semester, but will finish soon! I can't tell you specifics of what I'm looking for in a relationship but I can tell you, I don't like drama and you must love family! I'm here just to see what is out there and go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I have not been many places in my life, but I love spending the summer on the lake.

Favorite things

Family, Sports, Friends, Children (yet none of my own), Learning new things, Relaxing, Having a drink.

For fun

I am willing to try just about anything for fun! I love to be outdoors, being with my family, at the lake, having a drink, watching my nieces/nephew sports, relax in t-shirt and shorts, just about anything I do can be fun if I make it that way.

Last read

I'm not a big reader and probably the last thing I read was a book for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference