
disneygirl4988

26 year old woman | Forest Park, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Mama taught me how to be a lady, and my Daddy taught me how to stand up for myself.

In her own words

Hey there! I'm Amanda, and I'm 26 years old. I was born and raised in Georgia, so I'm a Georgia Peach (and a HUGE Georgia Bulldog fan) through and through. However, I don't drink sweet tea or eat pork. But I love BBQ chicken, Dr. Pepper, country music, and UGA football. I also like the Braves, but I prefer to go to a game rather than watch it on tv. However, on the Saturdays I don't work during football season, I will be proudly wearing red and black and parking myself in front of a TV to cheer on my Dawgs. :) I love the fact that I'm a Georgia girl, and I wouldn't change that for anything. I'm also a huge history buff--especially British history. I know more about the Tudor period than any American probably should. Henry VIII is one of my favorite people--he is actually a very fascinating person once you see past the tyrant that he became. In terms of what I'm looking for, I have some pretty high standards. Thanks to the fact that I've listened to country music all my life, and that I've been raised by wonderful parents who are still married after almost 27 years together, my expectations on how I should be treated are great. I want a gentleman--someone who will open doors and pull out chairs for me. Someone who will take care of me, treat me with respect, listen to me, and talk to me. Someone who will be open and honest with me, and will be my best friend, my partner in crime, my confidante, my biggest supporter, and my toughest critic. I'm a hopeless romantic, so I want someone who isn't afraid to show me a little romance every now and then. I'm a very loyal person, and I appreciate the same thing in return. I would do anything for the people I care about, and I would never hurt them. Family is extremely important to me, even though mine annoys me quite a bit. :p However, I think they're pretty awesome. And I don't have a ton of friends, but the ones I do have are the most important people in my life, and I would be lost without them. There's a lot more to me than meets the eye. Overall, I'm a sweet Southern girl with the biggest heart, and one of the most loyal people you will ever meet. However, I'm also pretty tough, and I don't take a lot of crap from people. I can hold my own, but I do want someone who won't make me be so tough and strong all the time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a two-year-old puppy named Red, who is a Beagle/Boxer mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little 5 Points, Midtown, Atlantic Station, Savannah, Orlando, Disney World.

College

Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

Reading, cooking, shopping, eating, hanging out with my friends, playing with my dog. Country music is my first love, but I'll listen to almost anything (except rap). I am a huge Disney fan, and that definitely shows.

For fun

I'm mostly a homebody, so my "for fun" includes things like cooking, reading, and being crafty. I also love to shop and explore different places with my friends.

Last read

I just finished "The Fault in Our Stars" by John Green. Amazing book, and I'm already wanting to reread it. However, I am currently reading "The Last Time I Saw Paris" by Lynn Sheene. So far, so good! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I actually have 3 jobs. My primary job is as a middle school language arts teacher at a small private school. I'm also a reference assistant at a public library, as well as being a Merchandiser for a jewelry company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a non-denominational Christian church, but baptised in a Baptist church. While I believe I'm saved, I haven't gone to church in a few years. I have my reasons for that, but I would be willing to start going back.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Middle Grades Education with concentrations in Social Science and Language Arts. I hope to go back to school in the next year or so and get a Masters in History.