
RalphFL77

37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Single Guy in Miami,(really, no kidding!)looking to try something new!

In his own words

I am a fun loving professional single gentleman in Miami looking to meet new people. I have a great ability to make people laugh and have a pretty sharp sense of humor, or at least that’s what people have told me. I am trying something new here since it’s kind of hard to meet new people, especially when you work full time and are going to school. I had kind of put off dating since I really have such a full schedule of activities between work, school and other more entertaining endeavors. I am an outgoing and energetic career oriented individual, I enjoy trying new things and am looking to meet new people that are outside of current circle of friends that I have known for a long time. I really enjoy interesting conversations, movies and pop culture/trivia, among many other things. Ideally I would like to meet a woman that is into many of the same things that I am into, but not an identical match as I believe that there has to be balance between what people like and dislike in a relationship, I don’t think that anyone wants to meet an “exact” copy of themselves in the opposite sex. I would like to meet someone who is fun, attractive, outgoing and has a great sense of humor, someone who is equally comfortable going out for a night on the town or spending time at home watching movies. I do like outdoor activities like cycling, running or just spending time soaking up some great overly abundant sun we have here in Miami!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to eat, both at high end places and greasy spoons. I am more of a bar guy, and I do enjoy a good coffee shop too. I usually like to go out to the west coast to relax at least once a year, but I would really like to see Europe.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Mad Men, Mythbusters, Breaking Bad, Justified and others.

For fun

I enjoy riding my bike everyday, and I usually exercise after I work, I like to get involved in good conversations, sometimes about serious topics sometimes about nothing at all.

Last read

The last couple of books I read were Don Rickles autobiography, Rickles’ Book, and Thomas Harris’ Silence of the Lambs and Hannibal while on a trip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a licensed insurance agent with a BA in Marketing and I'm thinking about going for a masters.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Nice Cuban kid from a nice, if sometimes strange Cuban family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree