
Bea0923

26 year old woman | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cowboys and angels...

In her own words

Well it's hard to know where to begin... I am a new nurse. I absolutely love elderly people and animals. I am a goofball and try not to take life too seriously. I tend to be pretty shy at first. I came to this site because I work and go to school full-time and am not too keen on the idea of meeting people at the bar. I love to dance, or at least attempt to. I love spending time with my family and friends and just relaxing. I enjoy fishing and being outdoors but also like to stay inside and just relax sometimes. I enjoy going to different sporting events. I especially love to watch the Rockets play and go to as many games as I can. What I'm looking for is someone that is just an all around good person. I hope to find someone that can be a goofball with me but knows when to be serious. Someone that is willing to go out with me on a Saturday night and church on Sunday morning. Someone who values family and friends just as much as I do. I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around and they can do the same. I think that a good friendship is the first step to a good relationship so that's what I want to develop first. Feel free to send me a message if you're interested. -Bea P.S. I feel the need to add that yes, I know my body is not a size 0, no my butt doesn't look like Kim Kardashian's, my body isn't tight and toned, and my tan isn't great, but I still love the way God made me. Sorry, all I can be is me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature schnauzer named Dallas.

Favorite things

I'm a HUGE country fan but also enjoy all types of music. I enjoy listening to the rain and singing and dancing when no one is around. I am also one of the few people (from what i've been told) that likes math.

For fun

In my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, relaxing, going out, and just enjoying life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but currently attend a nondenominational church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference