
LICluci

33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I love to joke around with people and I firmly believe that laughter is the best medicine for anything that ails you. I'm always trying to entertain people, whether it's a joke, a funny story, or having a bunch of friends over for dinner and drinks. I'm fiercely loyal, honest to the core, and a strong believer that family is the most important thing in the world. I love to cook - and have people to cook for - and my typical post-work evening consists of making a great dinner, then relaxing with a glass of wine and a good movie. I love exploring the city and checking out different restaurants, museums, and movies. I'm much more comfortable in a bar than a club, though I can have fun just about anywhere with the right people. I think I'm pretty versatile and I like trying new things. I like exploring new places too and I travel as much as I can. I try to get away at least two times every year, and last year brought me to St Barts - which was amazing, St Martin, and Anguilla. Coming up this year I'm looking at Isla Mujeres and Costa Rica. Bring your passport! I'm extremely loyal and committed, and I look for the same in a partner. I'd like to meet someone who is a bit of a character, appreciates a goofy joke, and doesn't take themselves too seriously, but also is driven in his career and knows that family is the most important thing. Sound like you? Send me a message, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Luci who is my little buddy. I bribe her with popcorn until she watches a scary movie with me, since I'm too much of a wimp to watch it by myself!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is anywhere that is warm and relaxing.

College

The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My dog; my family, since we are all very close and have a lot of fun together; my iPhone since - as much as I hate to admit this - I am a little addicted to it; my DVR; some cozy PJs; Cuban and Italian food; traveling.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, museums, going to comedy clubs, skiing (even though I'm bad at it), trying new restaurants, and watching TV with some wine on rainy/snowy nights.

Last read

The last book I read was a Dean Koonz novel called Velocity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked in banking for the past 5 years. Previously I worked as a consultant for troubled banks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a pretty big Italian family. Luckily, my family lives in the area so I get to see them all often. I love spending time with my family and we typically have Sunday dinner at my grandmother's - who is the best cook I have ever met1
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm more spiritual then religious. I believe in myself and believe that life is what i make of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree