Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the good times begin

In her own words

I really value the time I spend with my amazing and loving family and friends, cooking, eating (haa), traveling, learning, exercising as often as I can, and working crazy long tech hours. A few things about me: My sister is my best friend. I enjoy being active - tennis, rock climbing (indoor lol), gym gym gym, yoga, spin I am a big fan of infused EVOO's, manchego, a good Malbec, cherry pie!, international movies, and sheer pera (tell you what that is later) I don't have any tattoos..I think I may be the only one left... Since moving to the bay, I have to say, I absolutely miss my aunts amazing Afghani cooking. I am very dedicated towards growth, and every day I continue to strive to challenge myself. I have always had a passion for international music, good food, and adventures, wherever they may take me. About you: Humor goes a long way with me. So, if you're goofy as I'm goofy, we'll just get along fine. If you're cultured and love to travel, and eat....anything in than we will have even more in common. OK now for some fun helpful tips for you guys out there: I keep seeing these pointers from men about what women should/shouldn't have on the lol. Here's a few pointers for you guys wondering why she wont write back: 1) I personally don't understand why people wink on here. So if you're curious, just drop me a line, no winking please. 2) You are on here because you're if you have a picture taken with a girl other than your sister or mother, its probably not a good move and a big fail. 3) If you have a picture without your shirt on, just know that it's pretty douche...just saying ;) 4) If you don't have a picture and you're using an email as a solicitation to get communication won't really work. It's not fair to everyone, right? :) 5) If 6/7 pictures are of scenic landscapes, there's a problem. Like you men, women too want to see you...I mean really see you, and not free falling from 10,000 feet. 6) You may have a better chance at a response from women in general if you SMILE in a picture or're not prison (taking it..I hope). 7) If you're a literature or English major, lovely..disregard this last note, but for those who aren't, keep in mind no one is checking for grammar or punctuation, but seriously....try to re-read your sentences before clicking submit. That's all I got. Hope that helps, or makes you laugh. Ciao

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florence, Venice, Cinqua Terra, Rome, Berlin, New Delhi, Vancouver, and ofcourse the hot vacay spot Maui. Believe traveling is a yearly must.

Favorite things

I am very open minded about music and have always been passionate about anything that can move you to your core.. Love international music (Nancy, Amr Diab, Mustafa Sandal, Nima), house (Deadmau5, SHM, Sharam) who doesn't like bubble gum music ha

For fun

Movies, cafe's, hiking, great conversations, traveling.

Last read

The Tipping Point ;) Kite Runner, 1000 Splendid Suns, The Alchemist, The Art of War, The Prince



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I'm Afghani..I'm sure you've heard of this country.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My native tongue is farsi and I learned Italian in school.