
HesSoFunny

42 year old man | Lake Elmo, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell me why you're here? I'll listen.

In his own words

I was in a relationship for over 15 years, and have 3 wonderful daughters from that relationship. I have my life in pretty good order now, I have shared custody of my daughters, and their mother is in another relationship, so the drama is all over, and I'm in a place where I am ready to find someone to enjoy life with. I have a very rewarding and stable job that keeps me very active. I have my own house, as well as a cabin. In the summer, I spend a lot of time at the lake. I am primarily an outdoors person, but I do some house projects to keep me active when I am not outside. I have a good sense of humor, and I am willing to try anything that involves laughing or having fun. In the summer at least, I do a lot of lake/cabin activities - boating/tubing, BBQ, bonfires, laughing at the poor souls who waste a perfectly good day chasing a golf ball, toes in the sand, riding atv's, hiking, watching for shooting stars at night, napping in a hammock, throwing bean bags, volleyball, and on and on. I don't drink a lot - a couple here and there - but I know how to have fun without pouring them down, so the bar scene is not one of my first choices - though i can be talked into going out dancing. I prefer to get out for a nice meal or for a yard party in the evening. I can enjoy a social setting, or a more secluded situation - as long as we can be laughing. I can BBQ pretty well, and I do alright in the kitchen too (several people have told me that my own chocolate chip cookie recipe is the best they've ever had). I do put in more than 40 hours Monday through Friday, but I always keep some enjoyment time free. I have a close family, and some great friends, so there always seems to be something going on. I do make sure to get in my quiet time too, it keeps me balanced. I am also one of the most loyal, caring, trustworthy and dependable men that you are likely to meet. I really am a good guy (all my friends told me to say that - I'm too modest to say such things about myself). About the person I'm looking for. I like someone who can make me smile with her eyes. I don't care what color your eyes or your hair are, I just care if your eyes can make me smile. And speaking of physical attributes, I keep myself in pretty good shape, and am attracted to women who do also. Though I prefer the cute girl who would rather use her time to plan a fun evening as opposed to the hot chick who needs to create a masterpiece doing her makeup. So there's a little about me and a little about what I'm looking for. I realize that finding the right person is challenging, and there is no shortcut. I am hoping to ultimately find a true partner for the rest of my life, but getting to know who someone is an exciting adventure in itself.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekends are for the lake place. Relaxing, water sports, bonfires, hiking, boating, all terrain vehicles, etc. Lots of space, lots to do, and everyone is having a good time, so there is no stress or drama. Monday always comes too soon.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

For fun

I really make the most of weekends - especially in the summer. Drive up to the cabin, spend the day boating and tubing or just laying on the raft being lazy. Nights around a bonfire with people who love to laugh. I enjoy being outside more than in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference