
Lostjackets

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Decided that I missed winter, buildings over 3...

In his own words

Decided that I missed winter, buildings over 3 stories and a great sports town. Just moved to Chicago after a little over 2 years in LA. (Now have been here a full year - WOW!) Loves: Max the Dog, running slowly, unintended puns, the triple deke, Reddit, ellipses, ridiculousness, the hidden ball trick, incredibly terrible movies, Reading Rainbow, glasses, sarcasm, apple picking, the internetz, a ponytail sticking out of a baseball cap (bonus points if it's the Red Sox) and getting lost in a museum. Oh and curves. Duh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Mini-Aussie named Max. He is the awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my camp up in Maine, Boston Common in the summer, Mount Abrams, and Mt. Desert Island. Farther from home I’d like to travel to Scotland, Thailand, and Florence someday.

College

Bates College, Lewiston, ME

Favorite things

Seltzer Books - The made of paper variety... My family Advertising (seriously - I love it) Wikipedia And of course Max

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure or misadventure. In particular? Writing, running, playing video games and watching movies with friends are all great ways to spend afternoons. Not opposed to spending Sundays in bed either...

Last read

Just finished the Game of Thrones series - all the way up through Dancing with Dragons. Before that I knocked off: The Hunger Games trilogy, The Cluetrain Manifesto and World War Z for the billionth time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an account planner at an advertising agency in Chicago - I help brands solve problems and identify trends in consumer culture.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotch-Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Episcopalian but am primarily Agnostic now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in English (No, I don't use it.)