
Surfergirl214

33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gidget meets Wonder Woman

In her own words

I'm a spunky, high energy tomboy but also clean up really well. I've been surfing since I was 17 so I'd love to meet someone who surfs too. You HAVE to make me laugh and have thick skin because I can be quite the ball buster. Athletic, interesting and interested, old school morals, loyalty, honesty, intelligence and a sense of humor are all things I'm looking for. I feel like I've got a pretty cool outlook on life and try to stay positive, patient and grounded (patience is NOT my strong suit however...) I've got a full blown career in marketing but I'm training to be a yoga instructor on the side. My plan is to move into the health and wellness field in the next year or so. I love Chinese and Holistic Medicine (specifically acupuncture). I built a veggie garden in my backyard and apparently I've got quite the green thumb - broccoli, lettuce, Swiss chard and spinach! I will not date someone who eats fast food or trashes their body in any way like that. No food/vegan nazis but an awareness around what you're putting in your body. I'm a busy girl (hence the online dating attempt) but I'm willing to make time for someone who sparks my interest. I don't go to bars hardly ever anymore but I can appreciate a good dive bar. I love my family, they're a party! My father is full blooded Italian so I have an appreciation for good food and wine. Bonus points if you make good guacamole and/or have pretty tattoos.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Anything on the beach, by the ocean. And SUSHI!!!

Favorite things

surfing, yoga, travel, guacamole, live music, wine, sushi, punk rock, orchids, songs on ukeleles, beach camping, Al Merrick, Hawaii, tattoos

For fun

Surf, yoga, work in my veggie garden, cooking, watching my SF Giants and Tennessee Vols, dive bars and live music

Last read

The Tao of Willie (Willie Nelson)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Big Italian/Irish family
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Hawaii Pacific University (surfed A LOT!)