
BryGangstaSaurus

27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Orca whales are my best friends

In his own words

I like to chase pigeons around the city. What I do..........ride my road bike occasionally - Jane Fonda, DIY music spaces all day, art installations, secret music shows, rooftop shin digs, pop up shows, golf driving range, road trips, tennis, swimming, throwing up doodles on my wall in my apt, shredding at piano (is that possible), researching next tattoo, documentary watching, iced coffee monster, resembling waldo with a beanie. My new thing...........Googling Jake Gyllenhaal's awesome beard to get mine to look like his. I also like to buy inexpensive vintage inspired eyeglasses a lot. I'm blind.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I do love dogs. right now tho I have two kittens, Mozie and Wiggie (aka Mozart and Ludwig), two brothers I adopted.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cambridge. Ducali's, Deep Ellum. Lord Hobo. The Sinclair. Brick & Motar, TT the Bear's Place. Improv Asylum. Anything on the water. Weekend trips back to NYC

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

iPod, macbook, bedhair, candy, thrift stores, playing piano, cereal, black socks, Clark Kent, clean laundry, skittles, NYC

For fun

Roof top music parties, DIY music venues, museums, making weekly chalk wall art in my apartment, Checking out friends play at shows, art galleries where friends sell their art, wines, bike rides, antipasto, picnics. frisbee tossing

Last read

Outliers -Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Luxury hotel management. My focus is to become a GM or director someday. I get to meet some cool people like celebrities, dignitaries, artists, CEO's and executives.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
My last name is Fox. But my parents are from Spain, means el zorro.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Christian/Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA Political Science degree