
airlinebabef9

49 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR ME?

In her own words

Honest, hard working, trusting girl looking for that wonderful, attractive, ok, hot!,honest, loyal guy. Someone who loves to laugh and have fun. a guy who cares about himself and his appearance, but not conceited. a guy who has children is ok. a person who wants to spend quality time with me, but has his own life with his family and friends and doesn't mind if i spend time with mine. I know this sounds shallow, but you must be in shapenot overweight, spare tire,etc and attractive. If you are older than my profile, I will not reply. You MUST love dogs! I have been on here for 2 yrs and have met some very nice people. I have also met some who were misleading or dishonest on their profiles. If you are looking for a booty call, please look somewhere else. I also am not interested in being a text, sext, or email buddy. Also, if you do not have time to date, please DO NOT, waste my time. I am tired of chatting with people who never want to actually meet in person. I have decided this is my last time on match. after April 4th, 2013, I am never, ever renewing this. there are way too many people on here who play games and don't do what they say and their profiles should have liar, liar, pants on fire on their descriptions. this could be a great site, but not from my experience.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very energetic black lab mix who loves going to the dog park. she always makes me laugh and keeps me grounded

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

warm, beachy places during the winter, BW3'S for wings,TGI Fridays, Japanese steakhouse in Avon,Downtown and Broad Ripple for New Years and Halloween or any other time.

Favorite things

favorite music is 80's pop and rock. yes, i did have the big hair also enjoy some of the newest country music.

For fun

Love to go to dinner, movie, hang out with my friends, go shopping, and love to spend time with my 3 yr old black lab mix, named Carlie.

Last read

Shape magazine, womens health, my local newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for an airline. My job is a fun one, but it can be very stressful, especially during times of bad weather or mechanical problems
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college