
lolomac423

33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lovin' Life

In her own words

I'm happy, funny, and a little bit of a spark plug! I am looking for a quality guy, someone who is confident, funny and always up for a challenge. I want someone who puts family first and appreciates the little things in life. I'm always up for a good time but I'm just as happy cooking dinner and hanging in. I would love to find someone who enjoys being active. I like a little competition in my life! I recently completed the "Tough Mudder" up in Mt. Snow, VT. It was one of the most physically challenging events I've ever done! I can't wait for next year! I love spending as much time as possible with the people I care most about in the world, family and friends! I'm looking for chemistry, without it we have nothing! I love to laugh, and witty people are super attractive to me! I'm looking for the real deal, I would be lying if I said otherwise! There's a lot more to me, I just think writing it all down is a little over kill! Looking forward to seeing whats out there, however skeptical I am about online dating! I'm getting sick of meeting all 22 year old college guys that flood the good ole Boston/Southie bars! Looking forward to meeting new people at the very least! One last thing, I'm not looking for "matches" in NY, NJ, FL, ect, so if you live anywhere other then greater Boston area, I'm not going to respond. I don't see myself meeting up for a drink or a coffee in FLORIDA or TEXAS! I live in BOSTON! :-) Thanks for reading and good luck out there! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out new restaurants in the city. I also love exploring on foot. I like to walk anywhere and everywhere!! I love WINE red or white I don't discriminate.

Favorite things

I love being social and spending as much time with friends and family. I love all types of movies and books, I enjoy reading and learning new things. I love to challenge myself physically.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy running, reading, chocolate, eating good food, watching sports, hanging with my family and friends, beach, Newport RI, traveling, half marathons, obstacle courses ect...

Last read

Right now I'm reading ""Girl Gone" unbelievable book so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I just finished my Masters degree in Aug in School Guidance Counseling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree