Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lifesfugitive

41 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's be honest you don't read the profiles,...

In his own words

Let's be honest you don't read the profiles, so go ahead and flip through my photos if you like what you see then "like" one of my photos and I'll check your profile out. Ok, if you must know here are somethings I do regularly (every week): Work- (more details below) Cooking- Yoga- listening to music Dancing- Singing- dinner out I'm financially stable, I live alone, I enjoy communicating, I'm in touch with my inner child- he's the one that makes me do all the fun stuff in my life; I live life with passion, purpose and spontaneity. I want to actually meet, talk and spend time face to face- I have no interest in spending my time emailing 7 different women. I will check out your profile if the feeling is mutual I'll just ask you for your number and call you- it all has to start somewhere, doesn't it? I'm not sure why we have to make something that's easy, complicated. Work- I work about 30 hours at my shop and a handful of odd number of hours in between the different things I do for fun and social activities- I own my own business and I love what I do! Cooking- I absolutely love to cook and I'm not half bad at it- The whole process from walking the farmers market and buying fresh food, to the cooking, sharing of a meal with people I care about, to the great conversation that can be found at the dinner table. I really enjoy this part of my life. Yoga- I've been doing yoga for over 7 years, it is a part of my life that brings me peace and balance. Dancing- more than 2 days a week I'm out dancing or taking a class or in practice. I think it would be nice to be in a loving relationship and every once in while we slow dance in the kitchen or maybe on some romantic vacation. But yes I actually know how to dance and if you're adventurous we can go dancing. Singing- once a week I have a vocal lesson, it's the most awkward, challenging, silly time of the week but it's probably one of the most fun things I do and it's fantastic. And outside activities- I normally will go hiking/canyoneering or go for a walk along the boardwalk or just through downtown to the farmers market. But in general if it's an outdoor activity and I know someone who's going I'm in.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals (I am volunteering at an animal farm in my profile picture )- but I have no pets ( maybe we could go for a walk with your dog?)--

Favorite hot spots

Zion, Joshua Tree, the coast, outside under the sun or stars but my favorite place is Costa Rica, the country is beautifully amazing. Although I will always have a soft spot for central Europe. Nature, the ocean, outside ( anywhere )

Favorite things

Cooking enjoying a good meal, good conversation, Kissing, walks down at the beach, Traveling, cuddling, hot yoga, Coffee, a good massage, going to the movies, Billiards, Music, rock climbing, the zen you sometimes find in an unexpected moment

For fun

Given a choice I would do something physical than something sedentary. A good meal w/ someone I care about, watch a movie, hot yoga.- dancing (yes I said dancing it's not a typo)- Road trips, go for a walk, be in nature. If it's fun my answer is Yes

Last read

Alchemist, Code name God, It's never crowed along the extra mile, The five love languages, the 4 agreements, The richest man in Babylon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
If you want to know, Ill tell you later but, I just wanted to say in my case " Self-Employed" does NOT mean, Actor, under-employed, or un-employed.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Originally my ancestors migrated out of Africa about 150 thousand years ago
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is most certainly a more powerful presence in the universe than ourselves. I believe that we are all connect to one another in more ways than we understand. Think it, believe it, feel it and you will live it.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it." Aristotle