
MattFD58

26 year old man | Media, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 58 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thinking Out Loud

In his own words

I grew up in a small college town in central PA, spent four years just outside of NYC earning my Bachelor's, and now live right on the Mason-Dixon Line commuting to Baltimore daily. I'm a commercial accounts manager at a large automotive dealership, and in my spare time I'm a lieutenant with the local volunteer fire department. I believe there is a God who loves me and cares about my life. I dream of doing life alongside a captivating woman who believes the same and wraps her life around it. My ideal woman has her life together but knows how to cut loose and have a good time. She's active but enjoys her feminine side. Loves her family and wants one of her own. Is affectionate, a giver, and goes out of her way to make others happy. Has a sense of adventure and likes to travel. Enjoys a night in with friends or alone as much as a night out on the town. Loves Jesus and embraces values like Faith, Hope, and Love. A great sense of humor and a fun personality are a must! I'm not asking for much, just the girl who's eyes melt me and smile lights up my world...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I want a big dog, maybe a Lab or a Rottie. I've also been looking at Miniature Dalmatians... a perpetual puppy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really do heart New York!! I'm all about backyard vacation spots. Light the tiki torches and fire up the grill! Fells Point, Timonium, and the Inner Harbor. Skyline Drive and anywhere there's a beach. Africa owns a piece of my heart..

College

Nyack College, Nyack, NY

Favorite things

Coffee, conversations, movies, music, football (Go Pack Go!), soccer, and I can thrown down in the kitchen with the best of 'em! I love to travel, I've been to 45 states and 4 continents. I can't wait to finish... wanna come?

For fun

I'm a volunteer firefighter, it is a great way to be involved in the community and give back by doing something awesome. I'm also involved with various non-profits working with local adolescents and international social outreaches.

Last read

your profile haha (wait, that sounds creepy... umm... lol). To be honest, I wish I was more of a reader!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Commercial Accounts Manager at a large automotive dealership in Baltimore. I love the opportunity to help individuals, families, and companies take care of their transportation needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe there is a God who loves me, cares about my life, and desires to be in relationship with me on a daily basis. I'm aware of my flaws and failures, but I do believe in living life with a purpose, embracing values like Faith, Hope, and Love.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with a Bachelor's in Youth Ministry/Youth and Family Studies.