Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JAClarke

35 year old woman | Mechanicsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest, affectionate man with a great sense of humor.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that can have a political debate with me over a dinner that we've made together. Then, playfully hug and kiss me while we clean up the kitchen and joke with each other until our cheeks hurt from laughing. Later, after relaxing with each other on the couch, I want that same person to crawl in bed with me and cuddle with me until we both fall asleep hugging each other. Right now, I spend a lot of time working and perhaps a little too much time going out on horrible first dates. I have wonderful friends and an incredibly supportive family. In addition to the time I spend working and hanging out with the important PEOPLE in my life, I love spending time with my dog, Lucy and cat, Freddy. I am an incredibly affectionate person and have found that kissing, hugging and being close is necessary for me to feel that "connection." I don't sit still very well, so if we're enjoying a movie or television show, I'll probably be scratching your arm or back. Equally important for me is someone that has a good sense of humor. Life isn't always easy, but when you have someone to laugh with you can get through anything. ***I really don't want to seem rude, but if you are interested, please email me. I'm not sure what to do with "winks.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Lucy is an English Bulldog and probably the love of my life. Freddy is my cat, he is like most cats...he think he owns the place and seems genuinely annoyed that Lucy and I live here at times.

Political views

Liberal

For fun

It's very difficult to list everything I like to do. I'm usually up for trying new things. I enjoy hanging out with my dog, Lucy, reading a book, visiting with family, relaxing with someone special on the couch and watching something funny on TV

Last read

I'm reading Water for Elephants right now. I enjoy reading so I usually have a few new ones waiting for me on the bookshelf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I do legislative and statistical analysis. I really enjoy what I do, but I know that it bores a lot of people. I take a lot of pride in my work and sometimes need to be reminded to take a break.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't focus a lot on someone's religion. It's far more important to be a "good" and (at times) selfless person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral