
smallfry777

45 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 600 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Only when we have opened the door to trust can we open the door to friendship.

In her own words

Life is good! The path I'm currently on has given me a great sense of self worth and spirituality. I thirst for knowledge and anything that can improve my way of being. I would like to meet someone who is on the same path as myself. The universe works in amazing ways and I'm blessed to be where I am in life. I think things happen for a reason. I'm learning that people cross our paths for a reason. Some people stay and some don't but we learn something from those experiences. Briefly.. I love to camp and be outdoors. I like animals but am a dog lover by nature. Im a kind soul who does not kill spiders. I usually set them free outside. I believe in taking care of the earth and doing what I can. I try to take care of myself but have been lacking in the area of the gym. However, my job keeps me pretty active. I'm not a bar person and I don't smoke. I have a drink on occasion. I don't watch much tv but do enjoy a program here and there. I read my news online and stay connected by computer. I enjoy music of any kind except for the noisy stuff and rap. I have been listening mostly to women artists. I enjoy listening to the new and upcoming musicians. I'm close to my family and they are important in my life. I have a few good, good friends who I would do anything for and I know they would do the same. Life is short and it's important to let those we care about know how we feel. I think honesty is important and a must in any relationship. If you might be interested in chatting then send me a email. Take Care

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have family in Hawaii so I try to go visit every couple of years. I'm a risk taker and would love to skydive.Disneyland is a favorite place of mine because its "The happiest place on earth". I look forward to traveling and having fun adventures.

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv, I do enjoy movies. I have a passion for Great White Sharks and NYC Lights. I love sunsets and city lights. The smell of a new book. The sound of the ocean as it washes onto the shore. Also, a good Brownie Sundae

For fun

I'm always open to new things. I have been trying new places to eat. New things around town and just trying to live life.

Last read

I love reading the news online. I'm currently reading... The Gifts of Imperfection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
UXO Tech It keeps me active and on my toes! ;oP
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My father is Japanese and my mother is Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference