
ladypm130

29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
... it has a liberal cerebellum and a reactionary heart. And this is all I want from everything, all the time, always.

In her own words

I'm a nurse. I love being able to help people. I am indecisive: I hate picking the restaurant, I am terrible at deciding "what I want to do with my life." I'm getting better, though. I want a lot of things. I want a pretty house to decorate. I want a little puppy once I obtain said house. I like spontaneity. Like, "Hey, let's go to Canada!" Now. I'm a grammar nazi. I probably suck at it now, though. The part of "having a career" I dislike the most. I want to learn new things, try new things, increase time spent with hobbies and arts/crafts.. things like that. Sometimes I pretend I'm the world's best painter. Or I have the voice to sell out an audience. Or I'm the next best-selling poet. I can't sit still. I wear glasses sometimes. I like to dye my hair. I have no tattoos but talk about taking a trip to a tattoo parlour with friends constantly. One day... Oh goodness, the hard part.. I want goofy, loving, hip, kind, intense, insecure, confident, fun.. I also really really really like dudes with facial hair. Not that that matters.. A guy to snuggle with. To drink micro-brews with. To rock out at a concert with. To walk through the park with. To keep me on my toes. To teach me more about life-things. To make me try new things. To tell me the truth about my cooking. To recommend me books. To discuss politics and religion with, with an open mind. To understand my indecisiveness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

everywhere, new places - I have lists of adventures that need to be had!

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Thai food, The New Pornographers, Minus the Bear, Beirut, Strung Out, Sundowner, Propagandhi, live music, Arrested Development, Bored to Death, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Science of Sleep, Empire Records, American Psycho, micro-brews, conversing

For fun

concerts, vintage shops, museums/galleries, movies, home, coffee shops, book stores

Last read

Fumbling through "The Loser" by Thomas Bernhard. I love escaping into works of fiction. I love The Fountainhead. Anything by Bret Easton Ellis or Nick Hornby. The Catcher in the Rye. I stray from the bandwagon with literature. No thank you, Twilight.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the middle of this grad school adventure...