
wiscoman13

31 year old man | Middleton, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 60 miles of Fond du Lac, WI

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop sitting around. Let's go do something!

In his own words

I love what I do but my job doesn't leave me tons of time to get out there and meet people outside the workplace. I'm not against going out every once in a while but I don't really plan on meeting someone out at the bar, nor do I want to. With that said, I love just spending a night in as well watching a movie or playing a game with friends. I'm looking to finally put down some roots (I've moved 4 times in the past 4 years for school and work; NYC, Indiana, Wisconsin, and Michigan). I've gained some great experiences and wouldn't trade them but I've realized I've been missing out on other great parts of life! Friends would say I'm honest, caring, sarcastic, funny, and a great listener. You must know how to laugh, both at me and yourself and to just take things as they come! I also try my best to look at the positive side of things whenever I can. A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort! Also I love hockey, I've played it for about 20 years though I have not in the past 2 because I have been moving around so much but It's something I'm trying to get back into. So that will get you bonus points if you'll go to a game or watch one on TV, even if you don't like my favorite team...Go Penguins!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Over 30 states and hope to keep the list climbing. Getting out of the country more often is a goal of mine, started with Paris and Switzerland and just went to Mexico. I try to travel somewhere at least once a year.

College

Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

For fun

Love to do lots of different things depending on my mood and the weather. Love watching movies, playing a game with friends, going to a museum or a musical, skiing, white water rafting, ice skating, Hockey game, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from WI, the land of beer and cheese, what else would I be other than German!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Got my Bachelors in Early Childhood Education from Wisconsin and my Masters in Higher Education and Student Affairs from Indiana.