Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ambitious00759

39 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a very special woman to spend time with, a woman I can call my best friend and possibly my love some day.

In his own words

I am very passionate, sincere and genuine with a good heart. I choose to be very open with the woman in my life...a relationship is more than chemistry, physical attraction and intimacy, I believe more importantly it must be a friendship, one of trust and respect and good communication. I am financially and mentally stable, I am the CEO/Owner of a five star rated Towing and Roadside Assistance company in far N. San Antonio. I own my own home as well as a second small business. I don't use drugs, nor am I on prescription drugs of any kind. I'm not a drinker...do drink wine but don't go out getting drunk. Yes been there done that. ;) Health and Fitness has been my passion all of my life, I eat really clean...Organic Kale, Avocado protein shakes every morning for breakfast...I do have a couple of cheat meals on the weekend but there still on the healthy side and in moderation. The jack of all trades, I am the man that can fix just about any problem or issue around the home, car, and computer, also experanced in business and financial. I am romantic, respectful...I know how to treat a lady, I am very intelligent, friendly, silly sometimes, outspoken, man of integrity, open minded, outgoing, very spontaneous, positive energy, goal oriented, hard working and very ambitious.. "A true entrepreneur" Oh, and very affectionate...I enjoy to cuddle as funny as that may sound Iol Looking to meet a good looking quality woman that has what it takes to have a good man by her side....Just a good balanced woman with personality, common sense, intelligent, responsible (good credit) lol....trust worthy, loyal, happy, outgoing, open minded to new things and ideas, has a good heart, affectionate, passionate and cares to be healthy and fit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antigua, a small island in the Caribbean, lived out there for 5 months and loved it! In San Antonio, Community Bible Church, I attend church service every Sunday without fail, Lifetime Fitness, Love Sushi Zushi Stone Oak...Im there a lot!

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. I grew up on 80's, trance, house and rock. I enjoy listening Christian music...Air1 radio 97.7 My favorite food is sushi, I could live on sushi. I love Italian, steak and lobster and enjoy thai food.

For fun

I really loved to fly my small airplane, would fly to and from Kestral Airpark and Canyon Lake airport. I also love riding sport bikes and waverunners. I recently downsized my toys to focus more on business for now. I'm a big Movies fan!

Last read

Bible ( NLT ) Think And Grow Rich, The Magic Of Thinking Big, Who Moved My Cheese, Dare to Dream, Who Moved My Cheese



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
From Realestate investments, Stock Trading, Vending Machines, Tint and alarm, buying & selling cars, cell phone business, I have done it all...Currently I own a 5 Star customer oriented Towing Company in N. San Antonio & other small business ventures
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My Mom was born in Mexico city, Mexico. My grandparents moved here when she was 3 yrs of age... Good classy Mexican family with good values. My Dad is 3rd generation Mexican American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school from 1st grade to 6 grade, now attend a awsome Christian Chuch which has opened the door to the relationship I now have with God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral