
DreamingTree1989

25 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You got love Don’t turn it down Turn it loud Let it build We got a long way to go But you, ya gotta start somewhere" -DMB

In her own words

I think I am a fun person who is looking for someone trustworthy that I can really be myself around. I have a very loud laugh and am often a source for jokes when in a group of people. I love a sense of humour- it is the best cure-all there is. Family is extremely important to me and friends are the family you choose. I want someone who wants to introduce me to their friends and family, and wants to come along and mesh with mine as well. I am hoping to attract someone genuine, trustworthy, mature, and fun. I want someone who sees me as an element that makes their life better and vice versa. My social life is a mix of adventure and homebody. I value quality time at home, but I also enjoy going out and exploring what the world has to offer. Going online is me trying to cut out the crap and fakeness in my life. I'm not looking to get married or anything crazy right away (no set timeline) but I don't want to waste my time with someone who doesn't want to invest some of their time into me. In past relationships, I know I have been very supportive and caring and I haven't gotten that support back, which was difficult. I am someone who has liberal-feminist viewpoints, but I believe that a man as a partner needs to be strong for me and be someone I can lean on when needed -ie- a TRUE PARTNERSHIP with equality, communication, and respect. That being said, I don't want a difficult, stressful relationship (Although all are work)- I want to laugh and have fun and enjoy the small and big things in life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have 2 cats whom I love immensely. Pets truly enrich and add to your life and round out my conception of what a family is. I would love to own a dog, but it wouldn't be fair to it with my schedule and living situation.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I've been to Florida (Ft. Lauderdale is my fav!),Bahamas,Vegas,Venezula,B.C.,Quebec, Chicago,Virginia,I love camping and travelling Ont. and would love to do so more. I enjoy gettaways to Toronto and Niagara. I want to see the world

College

The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Right now some of my favs are DMB,DWW,Afrojack, The Beatles, Kaskade, Led Zeppelin and anything inbetween. I have been to 100s of concerts. I love watching movies and relaxing inbetween working and exploring.

For fun

I love culture and would love to explore it more. I enjoy music, tours, movies, live sports events, going to the gym, reading, concerts, dancing...and so much more. I love to learn new things, preferably while I'm emerged in it!

Last read

I read all the time and many genres. I mostly enjoy fiction and use it as an escape after a long day. Genres I enjoy: historical fiction,fantasy, sci-fi, romance, historical, bios, comedy, drama, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an assistant manager of a $multi-billion restaurant. I manage and maintain all HR responsibilities for the 110 employees as well as create their schedules weekly. I actively manage costs and work to build sales daily to increase profit.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe, I'm just not quite sure in what yet. I grew up with religious grandparents and strong morals and values. I don't necessarily agree with the institutionalization of the church, but I love the idea of a communal group to share with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral