Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Matt6288484

31 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 15 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shall we?

In his own words

I would think (or hope) that my friends would describe me as a funny, loyal, easy going, entertaining and overall great person to be around. I've had so many good times with family and friends over the years and it's always great to have someone to share those good times with. I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny, and great with new people. Someone who loves to go out for fun, laughs and new adventures as well as someone who knows how to relax and enjoy the little things. Give me a shot! you may be pleasantly suprised...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I try to take in what LA has to offer. Anywhere with good music, drinks and food or any place to hang out with great scenery always works. Doesn't matter f it's out for coffe or drinks at a bar as long as the company is great.

Favorite things

Movies: Swimming With Sharks, Departed, Shawshank, Snatch, Eternal Sunshine Books: The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Angels and Demons, 1984 Food: Sushi, Steak...plenty more Shows Lost, Sopranos, Heroes Music: all kind Teams: Lakers

For fun

Easying going, always down to try new things and have new adventures, love music, movies, exercising, books, going out for drinks, dancing and laughs with friends. I like to take it easy too and relax with a good movie, show or nap

Last read

One of my favorite books would have to be "The Unbearable Lightness of Being." It takes place in Prague and I read it when i was living there for my last year of college. I've read a lot since then, but that one has really stuck with me ever since.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an entertainment public relations firm that represents home entertainment /DVD client s. It's pretty cool, I have one hell of a movie colleciton because of it and have gone to some pretty sweet events in LA.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, Irish, Polish, Russian. One big american mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I come from a Jewish family that's pretty liberal. I consider it more of a historical background than practicing religon.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to Chico State and had some of the best times I could of had. It was college done right. I also spent a semester abroad in Prague which was easily the best time I've ever had...ever!