
FlirtEli

34 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.

In her own words

I am a loyal, hard worker person who expects to find someone who likes to try new things such as traveling, living in a new country, learn a new language, and be brave when needed. I'm looking for someone who cares about family since the family concept is very important to me. I grow up in a family which is very respectful and united. I am a bit different than the average person in my country, do not ask me why, I don?t know. Sometimes I feel I was born either in the wrong place or time. My soul mate is out there somewhere. Am I going to meet the father of my children and my future husband here? I do not know. For now, I just need to continue living my life a bit better each day. The man I look for is usually tall, athletic and toned, white/caucasian, who is not married, who does not smoke. It is okay to me if he drinks as far as it is in social activities and knows the difference between drinking socially and getting drunk. I?ve been studying this site without being a member of it, until now, for more than half a year to see if it really works. I do not know if this is a good way to meet someone since one of my principles says that if you do not get in touch with the person you like (for being far away from each other) you do not get to build a relationship with that one. Furthermore, human beings in general are not easy to deal with. However, here I am with my arms, eyes, and heart wide open to see what happens! Friends are important to me, too. I love to have friends, especially from other cultures than my own. I believe so because It is very interesting to me to see how my friends behave in my country in different social situations. Everytime a friend of mine comes to visit me from outside the country, I try to make his/her stay a pleasant one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a person who does not drink, but I enjoy hanging out with friends to bars and night clubs. My favorite travel destinations are Germany, France, Sweden,Norway, EnglandI, Italy, Switzerland, and The United States.

College

Framingham State College, Framingham, MA

Favorite things

My favorite kind of movies are comedy and horror. I love going to the movies. Food??? I looove Italian food, especially pizza! My own food, of course.

For fun

I like to go to the movie theater and places I haven't visited yet in my country (outdoor activities), as well as traveling around the world!!! I love to go dancing dinning out.

Last read

Paulo Cohelo - The Alquimist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral